Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


KS-Hawaii Warriors

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 13@   KS-Maui * W, 25-21
Fri Aug 19  Hawaii Prep  4:30 pm
Thu Aug 25  Pahoa  5:00 pm
Sat Sep 03@   Kau  1:00 pm
Fri Sep 09@   Honokaa  6:00 pm
Fri Sep 16  Kohala  5:00 pm
Fri Sep 23  Pahoa  5:00 pm
Sat Oct 01@   Hawaii Prep  3:00 pm
Thu Oct 06  Kau  5:00 pm
Thu Oct 13  Honokaa  5:00 pm
Sat Oct 22  Kohalaat Hawaii Prep12:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS25.021.0
YARDS260.0361.0
PASS147.0241.0
RUSH113.0120.0

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
100  Michael Perry
1  Jadin Chaves12/1814700
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
  Tobey Lau
9  Poikeao Roback16935.83
100  Michael Perry
1  Jadin Chaves19180.90
  Xander Hoopai
10  Blaze Figueroa122.00
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
  Javan Feary
2  Ty Watterson55110.20
  Makaiokalani Snyder
3  Michael Perry24924.50
  Kekoa Ah Loy
4  Makaiokalani Snyder11818.00
  Shiloh Santos
6  Elijah Dinkel199.00
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
  Tobey Lau
9  Poikeao Roback180000018
  Elijah Dinkel
11  Javan Feary0000325
100  Michael Perry
1  Jadin Chaves0000022

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Jadin ChavesQB5?714512
2Ty WattersonWR6?014212
3Michael PerryQB5?515512
4Makaiokalani SnyderSB/WR5?817012
5Kekainalu FuerteWR5?915011
6Elijah DinkelK/P/WR5?1016712
7Adam PerryQB5?714010
8Rycen PolaWR/DB51016012
9Poikeao RobackDL5'1016512
10Blaze FigueroaLB6?218512
11Javan FearySB/S5?814511
12Caleh CarvalhoDB5614510
13Amar PayneLB5?716611
14Teva SanchezDL5?81879
15Chandler MatsuyamaWR5?1016012
16Jared GalapirLB5?315010
17Ezekiel-Aaron GragasS6?020512
18Shiloh SantosTE/SB5?1117010
19Xander HoopaiRB/LB5?716010
20Kaolapaolili MasukoDB5?914512
23Paliku NachorCB5?61209
24Micah PerreiraRB/LB5?717012
27Keanu-Noel GebinDB5?51259
31Jaden AcobLB/RB5?415512
32Tobey LauRB/LB6?022512