Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

KS-Hawaii Warriors

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 03  Iolani * L, 47-10
Sat Aug 10  Waiakea * W, 56-6
Fri Aug 16  Hilo *at Wong StadiumL, 54-10
Sat Aug 24@   Kau W, 48-0
Thu Aug 29  Pahoaat KeaauW, 60-6
Sat Sep 14@   Hawaii Prep W, 34-12
Sat Sep 21@   Kohala  1:00 pm
Fri Sep 27  Pahoa  6:00 pm
Thu Oct 03  Kau  7:30 pm
Sat Oct 12@   Kapaa *  3:00 pm
Sat Oct 19  Kohala  1:00 pm
Fri Oct 25  Hawaii Prep  7:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS36.320.8
YARDS333.7221.3
PASS155.5150.8
RUSH178.270.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
13  Koby Tabuyo-Kahele41/6752173
3  Michael Perry35/5939062
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
24  Apu Alfiche684056.05
4  Austin Wilson2328712.52
43  Micah Mahiai1624515.34
13  Koby Tabuyo-Kahele25512.03
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
1  Makoa Aurello1127825.33
4  Austin Wilson1018318.34
3  Michael Perry1416211.62
19  Izayah Chartrand-Penera12998.32
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
4  Austin Wilson1224000036
34  Elijah Dinkel0000151732
24  Apu Alfiche300000030
43  Micah Mahiai240000024

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Makoa Aurello5'916012
2Jake Toci5'913412
3Michael PerryQB5'51359
4Austin WilsonWR5'514512
5Taylor EckartLB5'614010
6Makai SnyderWR5'71559
7Jadin ChavesQB5'61359
8Mason FukunagaDB5'614511
9Ty NishidaDB6'016011
10Wilde GermanoLB5'1122012
11Kanaka Kuamoo-QuihanoDL6'022512
12Robert KahaiWR5'815010
13Koby Tabuyo-Kahele5'819011
14Keaton McCallumWR5'1016512
15S Yoshizumi
17Ezekiel GragasWR5'91459
19Izayah Chartrand-Penera12
20Keoki Hernandez10
21Joshua LuizDB5'814011
22Isaiah VillanuevaRB/WR/DB5'917012
23D Martin-Histo
24Apu AlficheRB/LB5'615512
#NAME POS HT WTYR
25Peyton KajiyamaDB5'613511
28Ioane Boshard
30Dodge TurnerLB5'614510
32Tobey LauLB5'102009
34Elijah DinkelK/DB5'102109
40AJ Germano9
41Blaze FigueroaLB5'81359
43Micah MahiaiRB/DL5'1021010
49Ezekial Ledward
52Jayson Berdon
53Wallace IshibashiOL/DL5'818511
55Tyce Kaden PachecoOL/DL5'1019010
56Luke KanihoOL/DL5'1123012
57Dayten MundonOL/DL5'819512
59Michael "Kuahiwi" GlendonOL/DL5'1126511
63Keanu Klask-HoopiiOL/DL5'924011
71Carson CrivelloOL/DL6'024011
77Delson Marshal Kahahane Nurial DacalioDL6'217511
79Dane ShibuyaOL/DL5'1136612
201Ka. Chai-Andrade