2019

Saturday, August 24

» FB: Defense, special teams clutch for Kamehameha

» FB: Kailua takes down Radford to notch first win

» FB: Strong start powers No. 1 Saint Louis  

» FB: Hoekstra sparks Waialua over Vincent Massey

Friday, August 23

» FB: Roosevelt scores early, often in rout of Kalani

» FB: Damien holds off Waipahu to stay unbeaten

Thursday, August 22

» Waialua seeking baseball HC applications

» Castle seeking varsity girls soccer head coach

» FB: Menes to host Mules with first place at stake

» FB: Seariders, Red Raiders both seeking to rebound

Wednesday, August 21

» FB: Sa-Chisolm, Casco gave Lunas edge over Warriors

Tuesday, August 20

» Campbell looking for boys volleyball head coach

» Golden Hawks benefit from Hauhio's versatility

Monday, August 19

» FB: Mules' defense put to the test by Marauders

Sunday, August 18

» FB: No. 11 Lahainaluna holds off late Kapaa push

Saturday, August 17

» FB: Special teams, defense lift No. 2 Trojans

» FB: Roosevelt pulls away from Waialua

» FB: Failauga gets record, but Mules own the night

» FB: Moanalua edges Kailua to stay unbeaten

» FB: Fast start propels No. 15 Iolani past Aiea

Friday, August 16

» FB: Edison shuts down Baldwin in season opener

» FB: Punahou rallies to upend Kamehameha

» FB: No. 4 Campbell rebounds to roll Farrington

Thursday, August 15

» FB: Saint Louis shakes slow start to rout Kapolei

» FB: Holtz marches No. 10 Damien over Radford

Wednesday, August 14

» FB: No. 1 Crusaders to open with No. 7 Hurricanes

» FB: Waimea offense taking flight in 2019

Tuesday, August 13

» FB: Wildcats to host Waveriders in Division I debut

» GVB: Maryknoll exchanges culture ahead of season

Monday, August 12

» FB: Miller's emergence sparks Na Alii comeback

» Javar's first game for Menes one to remember

Sunday, August 11

» FB: First win for Waialua since 2016 title game

» FB: Mules’ defense denies Surfriders

Saturday, August 10

» FB: No. 5 Kahuku holds off No. 6 Kamehameha

» FB: Defense paves way for Kalani in rout of Kalaheo

» FB: Motas, Moanalua boot No. 8 Iolani

» FB: Cougars corral Chargers, improve to 2-0

» FB: No. 7 Kapolei stays stout to top No. 9 Waianae

» FB: No. 4 Punahou tears through No. 15 Farrington

» FB: Maiava powers Kaimuki in season opener

» FB: Aiea turns over Radford in the second half

» FB: Sam, Hoohuli rally Mililani past Campbell

» FB: Failauga, No. 13 Waipahu run past Castle

Thursday, August 8

» FB: Trojans, Sabers set for early-season clash

» FB: Falcons to host Mustangs to open OIA D2 slate

Tuesday, August 6

» Mules' Umiamaka shined in varsity debut Friday

Monday, August 5

» FB: Much to build upon for Seariders, Marauders

Sunday, August 4

» FB: No. 14 Damien turns back No. 13 Lahainaluna  

» FB: Golden Hawks plow through Farmers

» FB: Kalani too much for Kohala in season opener

» FB: Drought over for Kekaulike football

» FB: Kealakehe holds off late Pearl City rally

Saturday, August 3

» FB: Cougars defense dooms Na Alii

» FB: Waianae fends off Failauga, Marauders

» FB: Kauai outlasts Kalaheo in defensive barnburner

» FB: Kapolei turns over Castle in season opener

Friday, August 2

» FB: Unranked Leilehua tramples No. 8 Farrington

Thursday, August 1

» FB: Seariders will host Marauders in Fanoga's debut

» FB: Red Raiders seek progress in Apilado's 2nd year

» FB: Damien opens with road test against Lahainaluna

ADVERTISEMENT