2018

Wednesday, August 15

» FB: Rough Riders, Bulldogs on collision course

Tuesday, August 14

» Gabriel, Trojans' offense in mid-season form

Sunday, August 12

» FB: Strong second half helps Kahuku deny Punahou

» FB: No. 3 Mililani passes by No. 8 Farrington

» FB: Morishige, Roosevelt boots PAC-5

» FB: Saint Francis steamrolls McKinley

Saturday, August 11

» GVB: Raiders win second straight Ann Kang title

» FB: No. 13 Iolani overwhelms No. 15 Waipahu

» FB: Kaiser tops Kalaheo for first win in two years

» FB: No. 10 Leilehua needs OT to hold off Kailua

» FB: Na Alii outlast Golden Hawks in OIA opener

» FB: Monarchs pull away from Rams in season opener

» FB: No. 14 Moanalua rallies late to edge Castle

» FB: No. 1 Saint Louis dominates No. 11 Waianae  

» FB: No. 6 Kamehameha overtakes No. 7 Kapolei  

Thursday, August 9

» FB: Mules, Surfriders both eager to bounce back

Wednesday, August 8

» FB: Raiders will host Marauders in 55th Father Bray

Tuesday, August 7

» Le Jardin looking for girls basketball coach

» Saints' Aina-Chaves off to hot start

Monday, August 6

» Sports pre-participation evaluation

Sunday, August 5

» FB: Inexperienced Cougars show potential in opener

» FB: No. 3 Mililani too much for visiting Kailua

» FB: Aina-Chaves guides Saints past Rams

Saturday, August 4

» FB: Monteilh leads Roosevelt past Nanakuli

» FB: No. 15 Iolani trounces Kalani

» FB: No. 5 Campbell overpowers No. 12 Hilo

» FB: No. 2 Kahuku bursts through Konawaena

» FB: Defense carries No. 8 Govs past No. 10 Mules

» FB: Talent-rich Kapolei has its way against Castle

» FB: Short-handed Waipahu upsets No. 9 Waianae

» FB: Aiea, Kaiser play to stalemate to start 2018  

Friday, August 3

» FB: 16in16 Football Preview: Hilo Vikings

» FB: 16in16 Football Preview: Kamehameha Warriors

Thursday, August 2

» FB: Short-handed Hilo to open against Campbell

» FB: 16in16 Football Preview: Farrington Governors

Wednesday, August 1

» Le Jardin seeking girls soccer coach

» FB: Leilehua to host Farrington in top-10 clash

» FB: 16in16 Football Preview: Konawaena Wildcats

» FB: 16in16 Football Preview: Kahuku Red Raiders

ADVERTISEMENT