2019

Friday, February 22

» BBSK: Govs, HPA to meet in Division II semifinals

» BBSK: Kailua survives Waiakea's comeback attempt

Thursday, February 21

» BBSK: Iolani outlasts Moanalua in OT to advance

Wednesday, February 20

» BSOC: Buffanblu, Crusaders headline ILH all-stars

» GBSK: Leilehua's Kamelamela earns top OIA West honor

» GBSK: Kahuku's Naeata headlines best OIA East ballers

» GSOC: Moanalua's Sumida selected as All-OIA East POY

» GSOC: Pearl City's Fontes leads All-OIA West picks

» Ulinas led Ka Makani to BIIF D2 crown last week

Tuesday, February 19

» BBSK: Punahou turns up the heat against Kahuku

Monday, February 18

» BBSK: No. 7 Kailua handles Kalaheo; Waiakea next

Sunday, February 17

» BBSK: UH Lab gets back to states after 2-year hiatus

Saturday, February 16

» BBSK: Fautanu powers Jr. 'Bows by Eagles, into states

» MPI seeking girls basketball, soccer coaches

» Falcons, Rough Riders win third FT championship

Friday, February 15

» BBSK: University, HBA to play for last D2 state berth

Thursday, February 14

» BBSK: Raiders ride hot outside shooting past Saints

» BSOC: Gusman, Buffanblu emptied the tank in D1 final

Wednesday, February 13

» BBSK: Moanalua outlasts Kailua in OT to win OIA crown

» BBSK: McEnroe, Farrington beat Kaiser for D2 title

Tuesday, February 12

» GSOC: Warriors' Jones-Black, Silipa named ILH MVPs

» Togiai, Serapio paced Warriors, Menehunes

Monday, February 11

» BBSK: Spartans repeat as ILH champions

» BBSK: Ng forces Saints, Raiders playoff redo

» BBSK: No. 8 Kailua fends off No. 7 Kapolei

» BBSK: No. 6 Moanalua rallies past Kahuku

Sunday, February 10

» BSOC: Punahou returns to the top in boys soccer

» BSOC: Kapaa wins third state championship

» GBSK: Raiders win thriller for first title since 1996

» GBSK: Hawaii Baptist edges Seabury Hall for D2 crown

Saturday, February 9

» BSOC: Raiders rally past Hurricanes in soccer semis

» BSOC: Punahou takes care of Mililani in PKs

Friday, February 8

» GBSK: Iolani, Kamehameha in all-ILH D1 state final

» BSOC: Goo sends Saint Louis to D2 championship match

» BSOC: Kapaa stuns defending champ KS-Hawaii

» GBSK: No. 8 Konawaena holds off No. 5 Kahuku

Thursday, February 7

» BSOC: Mililani, Punahou race through D1 quarterfinals

» BSOC: Raiders end HPA's reign; Canes win in OT

» GBSK: Kamehameha pulls away to roll Lahainaluna

» GBSK: Kalani crushes Waiakea to advance

» GBSK: Waimea, HBA to meet in Division II semis

» GBSK: No. 1 Iolani runs past Maui in quarterfinals

» SOFT: Past All-Hawaii picks earn Top 100 honors

» BBSK: Moanalua tops Roosevelt in OIA quarterfinals

» GBSK: Hanalani takes down reigning champ KS-Hawaii

» BBSK: Toyama, Cougars rally past Golden Hawks

» GBSK: Second half effort lifts University over Kau

» GBSK: Waimea pulls away from Waipahu

Wednesday, February 6

» GBSK: Govs stay steady against Saints; HBA next

Tuesday, February 5

» BBSK: Lee, Falcons blitz Sabers; No. 7 Kapolei next

» Damuni, Brost keyed big wins for Kahuku, HPA

Monday, February 4

» BSOC: Trojans bounce back to blank Sabers

» GBSK: Kamehameha rolls by Mililani to advance

» GBSK: Previewing the D2 girls bball state tourney

Sunday, February 3

» PADD: Photo extra: State Paddling

» Can foam rolling enhance athletic performance?

» GSOC: Warriors edge Sabers for ninth state crown

» GSOC: HPA continues reign in Division II girls soccer

Saturday, February 2

» BBSK: Saint Francis routs Mid-Pacific behind Ng’s 40

Friday, February 1

» GSOC: No. 1 Warriors, No. 8 Sabers to play for title

» GSOC: KS-Hawaii sets up rematch with HPA in D2 final

» GSOC: Hawaii Prep controls Kauai in D2 semifinal

» GSOC: No. 8 Campbell stuns No. 3 Aiea to advance

» GSOC: Konawaena takes down reigning champ Iolani

ADVERTISEMENT