2023

Sunday, January 29

» BSOC: Raiders get first-half goal from Scherman to win ILH boys soccer crown

» BSOC: No. 1 Mililani hands No. 2 Kalani first loss, successfully defends league crown

Saturday, January 28

» BBSK: Punahou pulls away late to top Saint Louis in ILH tourney semis

» BSOC: Rough Riders cash in 2 second-half goals to down Tigers for first OIA title since 2016

» BBSK: Yap powers Maryknoll past Iolani to reach ILH tourney final

» BBSK: Campbell pulls away from Moanalua; Kailua next

Thursday, January 26

» BSOC: Top seeds Mililani, Kalani to clash for OIA Division I title

» BBSK: Davis, Lewis carry Roosevelt past Waipahu in OIA playoff opener

Wednesday, January 25

» GBSK: Sabers repeat as queens of the OIA

» GBSK: Kamehameha stuns Maryknoll to capture state berth

» GBSK: Pearl City holds off Castle to claim second overall league title

» BSOC: Trojans keep rolling with shutout of Sabers in quarterfinals

» BBSK: Saint Louis dominates Maryknoll in ILH regular season finale

Tuesday, January 24

» BBSK: Hawaii Baptist grinds out season sweep of University Lab

» TOP PERF: Scherman front and center of Raiders' big week; Lin leaves it all on the court for Eagles

Monday, January 23

» BSOC: Radford squeaks by Moanalua; Kailua defeats Pearl City

» GBSK: Iolani erupts in fourth quarter to clinch state berth

» GBSK: Top seeds Moanalua, Campbell to face off for OIA D1 title

Sunday, January 22

» BBSK: Kaiser holds off Kaimuki to clinch final OIA D1 East playoff berth

» GSOC: Third-ranked Trojans blank No. 10 Na Menehune for 20th OIA soccer title

» GSOC: Kailua edges Nanakuli in OT for first league crown since 2018, fourth overall

Saturday, January 21

» BBSK: Raiders' big fourth quarter puts away Crusaders

» GSOC: Punahou, Kamehameha draw once again in regular season finale

» FB: Mauka edges Makai in final minutes to win Poly Bowl

Friday, January 20

» GBSK: Maae, Cougars pull away from Trojans in the second half

» GBSK: Radford, Moanalua to square off in OIA Division I semifinals

Thursday, January 19

» GSOC: Moanalua, Mililani set to clash for OIA Division I crown

» BBSK: No. 4 Kailua rallies by Roosevelt to cap undefeated OIA regular season

Wednesday, January 18

» GSOC: Mililani cruises past Kapolei; will play Campbell in semis

» GBSK: Hawaii Baptist outduels Sacred Hearts to tighten ILH race

Tuesday, January 17

» FB: Photo extra: Polynesian Bowl Day 1

» TOP PERF: Kaimuki's White leading by example; Konawaena's Kauhi motivated by past shortcomings

Monday, January 16

» GSOC: Waipahu builds early lead in playoff opening win over Kalaheo

Saturday, January 14

» GBSK: Maryknoll rebounds from first league loss with rout of Damien

» BSOC: Warriors get past short-handed Bulldogs for second straight win

Friday, January 13

» BBSK: Kipapa drains 6 3-pointers, pours in 29 to carry Trojans past Sabers

» GBSK: Kailua outlasts Kalani on Senior Night to post sixth straight win

Thursday, January 12

» BBSK: Red-hot Kamehameha scorches Mid-Pacific to extend winning streak

» BSOC: Roosevelt edges Moanalua to close out regular season

Wednesday, January 11

» GBSK: No. 2 Iolani rebounds to rout No. 3 Punahou

» GSOC: Last second equalizer helps Punahou earn draw against Kamehameha

» GBSK: Mililani overcomes slow start to get past Leilehua

» GBSK: Moanalua turns back Kaiser to clinch top OIA East seed

Tuesday, January 10

» BBSK: No. 3 Saint Louis fends off No. 2 Iolani to get back into win column

» TOP PERF: Pauole powered Bears to pivotal wins; Menes' Echavaria netted 5 goals in 2 games last week

Monday, January 9

» BSOC: Surfriders hold on to earn tie against top ranked Falcons

Sunday, January 8

» GBSK: Spartans dominate free throw line to beat Raiders

Saturday, January 7

» GSOC: Roosevelt holds off Kalani to earn draw, secure league playoff berth

Friday, January 6

» BBSK: No. 9 Campbell rolls Radford to remain unbeaten

» BSOC: Rams score early against Bulldogs to pick up their third straight win

Thursday, January 5

» GBSK: Sixth-ranked Sabers pull away from Trojans early to remain undefeated

» BBSK: Big first quarter powers visiting Kapolei over Aiea

Wednesday, January 4

» BBSK: No. 1 Maryknoll pulls away late from No. 2 Punahou to win ILH opener

Tuesday, January 3

» TOP PERF: Freshman Kauka playing beyond his years for Kohala; Saenz scoring in bunches for Kahuku

ADVERTISEMENT