2019

Thursday, April 25

» BVB: Na Menehune fight off Mustangs to retain crown

» BVB: Pearl City surges to repeat as OIA D2 champs

» BASE: Castle eliminates Kapolei; Mililani next

» Campbell seeking coaches for spring sports

Wednesday, April 24

» BASE: Moanalua ousts Aiea from OIA tournament

Tuesday, April 23

» BVB: Raiders dethrone Buffanblu for ILH vball title

» BASE: No. 7 Warriors clutch up past No. 2 Crusaders

» SOFT: No. 6 Punahou outpowers Iolani for ILH crown

» BVB: Kalaheo pulls away from Castle in league semis

» BVB: Moanalua controls Leilehua to reach title match

» BASE: No. 3 Saint Louis rallies by No. 6 Iolani

» Sauer, Fuentes-Arellano fueled Warriors, Sabers

Sunday, April 21

» TRACK: Mililani girls, Radford boys win at OIA track

» SOFT: No. 1 Campbell captures seventh OIA crown

» GWP: Cougars crash Red Raiders to claim OIA crown

Saturday, April 20

» SOFT: Bulldogs pull away to claim OIA D2 crown

Friday, April 19

» SOFT: Mules to face undefeated Sabers in OIA D1 final

» GWP: Kahuku steps through to OIA title rematch

Thursday, April 18

» SOFT: Aholelei, Cougars thwart third-ranked Trojans

» BVB: Reigning champ Moanalua handles Farrington

» BVB: Leilehua gets past Kaiser to advance to semis

» BASE: Mililani buckles No. 9 Campbell

» BVB: Castle fends off Radford; Mililani next

Wednesday, April 17

» SOFT: Moanalua marathons past Pearl City to advance

» Sherman, McKean came through for Govs, 'Canes

Monday, April 15

» SOFT: Buffanblu edge Raiders to clinch state berth

Sunday, April 14

» BVB: Punahou denies Kamehameha to clinch state berth

Saturday, April 13

» Sharks blow open second game to sweep Swords

» BASE: Marauders complete undefeated regular season

Friday, April 12

» SOFT: No. 8 Saint Francis knocks off No. 6 Punahou

» BVB: Freshman Hirahara's emergence key for Warriors

Thursday, April 11

» SOFT: Punahou eyes state berth with win over Saints

Wednesday, April 10

» BASE: Yukumoto leads Mules in shutout of Trojans

» BVB: No. 2 Kamehameha takes down No. 1 Punahou

» BASE: Waipahu clinches OIA D2 top seed with win

Tuesday, April 9

» GWP: Punahou overpowers Kamehameha

» GWP: Raiders rally past Owls in overtime

» Thomas, Baptiste paced Trojans, Warriors

Monday, April 8

» BASE: Punahou punches ticket to state tournament

» MPI looking for varsity boys basketball coach

Sunday, April 7

» There's a splint (a.k.a. orthosis) for that!

Saturday, April 6

» McKinley looking for cheerleading coach

» BASE: Crusaders keep first-round title hopes alive

» SOFT: No. 9 Spartans hammer Wolfpack

» GWP: Kaiser storms through Kahuku to remain unbeaten

» SOFT: Kaiser shuts down Castle

Friday, April 5

» BASE: Punahou, Saint Louis to meet in key ILH contest

Thursday, April 4

» BVB: Trojans rally by Mules, clinch West's top seed

» SOFT: Campbell downs Waianae behind Delzer's pitching

Wednesday, April 3

» BASE: Cezar pitches, bats Aiea to fifth win in a row

» GWP: Roosevelt blitzes Mililani to extend win streak

» BASE: No. 5 Iolani cools off No. 4 Saint Louis

» SOFT: Chargers snap losing streak with big win

» Cardinez, Ogoso earn weekly honors

Tuesday, April 2

» SOFT: Punahou wins 10th straight to take ILH lead

ADVERTISEMENT