2018

Saturday, January 20

» BBSK: Falcons top Rough Riders in key OIA contest

» FB: First half surge lifts Makai over Mauka, 31-14

» GBSK: Saint Francis claims ILH D2 title over HBA

» BSOC: Iolani exploits shorthanded Saint Louis

Friday, January 19

» BSOC: Red hot Raiders to host third-ranked Crusaders

Thursday, January 18

» BBSK: No. 8 Iolani avenges loss to Mid-Pacific

» BBSK: No. 4 Maryknoll knocks off No. 1 Punahou

» FB: Kahuku picks Carvalho as football coach

» GBSK: Moanalua survives late scare against Radford

» GBSK: Maryknoll throttles visiting Iolani

» GBSK: Saint Francis too strong for Damien

Wednesday, January 17

» BSOC: No. 5 Kaiser scores late to tie No. 4 Kalani

» BBSK: Assets dominates Lanakila Baptist

» BBSK: University Lab edges Damien on late layup

» BBSK: No. 4 Maryknoll tops No. 2 Kamehameha

» GBSK: Leilehua holds off Kaimuki to advance

Tuesday, January 16

» Moanalua's Leong, Kaiser's Srivongsana garner weekly honors

Monday, January 15

» FB: Photo extra: JPS third place game

» BSOC: Hurricanes bolstered by Wren's return

Sunday, January 14

» GBSK: Kamehameha bounces back against Mid-Pacific

» BBSK: Ramos' 30 points lifts MPI over Saint Louis in OT

» FB: Hawaii East falls short to California

Saturday, January 13

» GSOC: Halvorsen powers Kaiser over Roosevelt

Friday, January 12

» BBSK: Big first quarter helps Mustangs overpower Knights

» BSOC: No. 6 Kapolei blanks No. 8 Pearl City

» GSOC: Aiea edges host Mililani

» BBSK: No. 2 Warriors bounce back to top visiting Owls

Thursday, January 11

» GBSK: Omori leads top-ranked Spartans past No. 2 Warriors

» BSOC: Hurricanes, Chargers eye bye in OIA tournament

» BBSK: Big third quarter powers Aiea past Nanakuli

Wednesday, January 10

» BSOC: Castillo lifts Kailua over Roosevelt

» BBSK: Trojans top Rams for second straight win

» BBSK: No. 3 Saint Francis uses hot start to beat Damien

» GBSK: Moanalua spoils senior night for eighth-ranked Kalani

» Damien's Lacey, Mililani's Sablay lead top performers

Tuesday, January 9

» BBSK: No. 1 Punahou sinks No. 2 Kamehameha

Sunday, January 7

» Shoulder injuries: Overuse

Saturday, January 6

» GBSK: Borce, Leong lead way as Menes stun ninth-ranked Red Raiders

» GBSK: Iolani holds off upset-minded Mid-Pacific

» GSOC: Moanalua downs Castle to stay atop OIA Division I East

» BBSK: Young, Victorino-Kato lead Warriors over Raiders

Friday, January 5

» GSOC: Kamehameha hands No. 2 Punahou first loss of season on late goal

» GSOC: Familiar foes to fend for first place in OIA East

Thursday, January 4

» BBSK: No. 1 Punahou rallies past No. 4 Maryknoll to win ILH opener

» GSOC: Hanaike powers No. 7 Castle over No. 9 Kahuku

» BBSK: Red Raiders too much for Falcons

Wednesday, January 3

» BBSK: Kailua separates from Roosevelt early in blowout win

» Kahuku's Smith, Kapolei's Correa pick up weekly honors

ADVERTISEMENT