Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Kau Trojans

SCHEDULE

Thu Aug 17  Pahoaat KeaauL, 26-6
Sat Aug 26@   Kohala W, 37-24
Sat Sep 02  Hawaii Prep L, 23-8
Thu Sep 07@   KS-Hawaii L, 49-6
Sat Sep 16  Honokaa L, 44-6
Sat Sep 23  Kohala  1:00 pm
Sat Sep 30  Pahoa  1:00 pm
Sat Oct 07@   Hawaii Prep  3:00 pm
Sat Oct 14  KS-Hawaii  1:00 pm
Fri Oct 20@   Honokaa  6:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS12.633.2
YARDS92.5275.0
PASS71.0174.5
RUSH21.5100.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
1  Adahdiya Ellis-Reyes8/2414224
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
  Ocean Nihipali-Sesson13292.20
1  Adahdiya Ellis-Reyes11161.50
  L Kijiawara-Ke1-2-2.00
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
  Ocean Nihipali-Sesson58517.00
  Tyson Junior Kuahuia-Faafia24723.52
22  V Fedoruk11010.00
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
  Tyson Junior Kuahuia-Faafia012000012
1  Adahdiya Ellis-Reyes0000022