Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Hawaii Prep Ka Makani

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 19@   KS-Hawaii  4:30 pm
Sat Aug 27  Kau  3:00 pm
Sat Sep 03  Kohala  1:00 pm
Thu Sep 08@   Pahoa  6:00 pm
Fri Sep 16@   Honokaa  6:00 pm
Sat Sep 24@   Kau  1:00 pm
Sat Oct 01  KS-Hawaii  3:00 pm
Sat Oct 08@   Kohala  1:00 pm
Sat Oct 15  Pahoa  1:00 pm
Sat Oct 22  Honokaa  3:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS
YARDS
PASS
RUSH

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
5Hayden KalamaQB/WR6'02059
6Alaka'i AipiaWR/DB5'613510
7Kekai HainesWR/DB5'1014011
8Jakob HondaRB/LB5'918012
9Ryder GarciaRB/LB5'1015012
10Naoki HayashiRB/LB5'716511
12Sam LandersWR/DB6'617512
13Kekaha ChongWR/DB5'611010
14Heimata LussiaaWR/DB5'915010
15Luke HendricksQB/S5'1017010
17Lex NiWR/DB5'712510
18Kena CravenWR/S5'913010
22Kela LivingstonRB/LB6'023011
25Nainoa HummelWR/DB9
27Karsten GeeseyWR/DB5'71409
28Jackson StrainWR/S6'01309
29Matteo LarruaWR/LB5'101659
30Kyan FredericksWR/DB5'71159
31Vasco FreitasWR/LB5'91459
#NAME POS HT WTYR
35Grady SchlarbWR/DB6'01559
38Rin MotokiRB/LB5'413012
41Chazz PaganoRB/DB5'81559
42Miron Amanai Van DuijvenbodeWR/DB10
43Liam BrendtWR/DB5'1015010
44Maverik LeongWR/S6'017011
45Henry MalingK/P5'81509
46Julius HellingWR/DB5'816010
54Greyson ShinOL/DL5'1024011
55Nathan RobertsOL/DL6'019510
60Nick SebastianOL/DL6'020512
67Ethan MatsuiOL/DL5'920010
70Andrew SebastianOL/DL5'1022510
72Iki LincolnOL/DL6'327511
78Kian NikkhooOL/DL5'92259
79Gabriel AionaOL/DL6'426012
80Caleb McKendryWR/DL5'1015512
82Dixon Kauila KapuniaiWR/DB5'81359
89Luca SelaWR/LB6'016010