Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Kau Trojans

SCHEDULE

Thu Aug 18@   Honokaa L, 39-6
Sat Aug 27@   Hawaii Prep L, 42-20
Sat Sep 03  KS-Hawaii L, 57-8
Sat Sep 10@   Kohala L, 36-30
Sat Sep 17@   Pahoa L, 40-38
Sat Sep 24  Hawaii Prep L, 20-14
Sat Oct 01  Honokaa  1:00 pm
Thu Oct 06@   KS-Hawaii  5:00 pm
Sat Oct 15  Kohala  1:00 pm
Sat Oct 22  Pahoa  1:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS19.339.0
YARDS292.0
PASS193.0
RUSH99.0

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
#NAME POS HT WTYR