Konawaena cruises past Punahou, 68-40

Trio of Chanelle Molina, Cherilyn Molina and Ihi Victor put up 16 points each to lead the Wildcats in a rout over the Buffanblu in a final day pairing of the Ted Fukushima Girls Basketball Tournament.

Photos   Video   Stats

Photo extra: Roosevelt vs. Maryknoll

Selected photos from Maryknoll's win over Roosevelt in the third place game of the Division I state championships, taken by Greg Yamamoto (SL) and Richard Nguyen (Maryknoll School).

Photos   Stats

Molina's 27 points lifts Konawaena over Lahainaluna, 51-41, for 6th state crown

Chanelle Molina scored a game-high 27 points and No. 1 Konawaena downed No. 2 Lahainaluna, 51-41.

Photos   Stats

Honokaa rallies past HBA for second straight title, 33-31

Shayla Ignacio scores 11 of her game-high 13 points in the fourth quarter to lead the Dragons to their second straight title in as many years.

Photos   Stats