2017

Saturday, January 14

» FB: Hawaii-East wins JPS title over NorCal, 26-14

» FB: Hawaii-West shuts down American Samoa, 43-6

» GBSK: No. 1 Maryknoll tops No. 3 Kamehameha, 51-39, for state berth

» GSOC: Iolani edges Punahou, 2-1; moves into 1st place

Friday, January 13

» BBSK: Damien pulls away from HBA, 57-49

» GBSK: Hawaii Baptist races past University Lab, 57-18

» GBSK: Spartans eye state tournament berth against Warriors

Thursday, January 12

» BBSK: Waipahu edges Pearl City, 35-34, for first OIA win

» GBSK: No. 1 Maryknoll too much for No. 4 Iolani, 47-34

Wednesday, January 11

» BBSK: No. 10 Mid-Pacific prevails over No. 6 Kamehameha, 47-45

» BBSK: No. 3 Punahou pulls away from No. 5 Maryknoll, 60-50

» BSOC: Buffanblu shut out Warriors, 3-0

» FB: Castle picks Hao to lead football program

» BLOG: Cougars overcome adversity to fend off Falcons

Tuesday, January 10

» BBSK: No. 1 Kahuku cruises past Moanalua, 72-48

» BBSK: Big first quarter lifts No. 9 Kailua over Kalani, 47-23

» BSOC: Mililani escapes with 1-0 win over Radford

» BSOC: Kaiser rebounds with 3-1 win over rival Kalani

» Baldwin's Deloso-Flocco, Nanakuli's Nuuanu garner weekly honor

Monday, January 9

» BLOG: Spartans rise to the challenge

Saturday, January 7

» GSOC: Moanalua continues winning ways with 2-0 win over Kahuku

» GBSK: Mules turn back Trojans, 46-41

» GBSK: Nanakuli edges host Radford, 37-35

» GBSK: Kouchi, Falcons shock No. 10 Kahuku, 55-49

» GSOC: Kaiser rallies to beat Roosevelt, 3-1

Friday, January 6

» BBSK: No. 1 Kahuku blitzes No. 10 Kalaheo, 81-60

» GSOC: Pearl City, Kapolei play to 1-1 tie

» BBSK: No. 8 Maryknoll outlasts No. 4 Kamehameha in 55-53 shootout

» Campbell seeking football coach

Thursday, January 5

» BSOC: Kapolei, Pearl City play to 1-1 tie

Wednesday, January 4

» BBSK: Hogland brothers lead No. 3 Iolani past No. 2 Punahou, 49-38

» GBSK: Saint Francis stuns Hawaii Baptist, 47-46

» BSOC: Chargers, Hurricanes set for Thursday night showdown

» Punahou's Kobayashi, Farrington's Heimuli lead weekly standouts

Tuesday, January 3

» GSOC: Pearl City overtakes Aiea, 7-0

» GBSK: Heimuli, Govs overpower Kalani, 60-45

» BSOC: Falcons shutout Menes to stay unbeaten in OIA East

Sunday, January 1

» New Year, New Health

ADVERTISEMENT