Contact Us


Publisher


Brien Ing   brien@scoringlive.com


Reporters


Kalani Takase   kalani@scoringlive.com

Stacy Kaneshiro   stacy@scoringlive.com

Brandon Ching   brandon@scoringlive.com

Michael Lasquero   michael@scoringlive.com


Photographers


Greg Yamamoto   greg@scoringlive.com

Eugene Tanner   eugene@scoringlive.com


Multimedia


Evan Asato   evan@scoringlive.com

Felipe Ojastro   felipe@scoringlive.com

Scott Nishi   scott@scoringlive.com


Sales/Marketing


Timothy Ing   321-9157   tim@scoringlive.com


Feedback


Corrections   741-6185   correx@scoringlive.com
Name and jersey numbers fixes only, please. All stat corrections need to be submitted by a coach or athletic director.

Photo orders   741-6185   pix@scoringlive.com

Announcements   announcements@scoringlive.com

Internships   intern@scoringlive.com


ScoringLive
P.O. Box 26139
Honolulu, Hawaii 96825

Telephone: 808.741.6185

ADVERTISEMENT