Trojans' Hirano selected as All-OIA D1 West Player of the Year

2024 All-OIA Division I-West Softball selections
as selected by ScoringLive staff

Player of the Year: Taryn Hirano, Mililani
Coach of the Year: Enson Queypo, Kapolei

C - Shazlynn Ancheta, Leilehua
INF - Kamryn Aoki, Mililani
INF - Taryn Hirano, Mililani
INF - Jerrell Mailo, Mililani
INF - Quinn Waiki, Campbell
OF - Charlee-Rose Stevens, Waianae
OF - Kayara Tuiloma, Kapolei
OF - Kayla Whaley, Campbell
DP - Makayla Pagampao, Mililani
U - Trinity Cabana-Rodrigues, Leilehua
P - Hinano Bautista, Mililani
P - Breeann Leong, Leilehua

C - Kendalyn Cordeiro-Felise, Kapolei
INF - Sophie Alo, Campbell
INF - Hayden Imai, Kapolei
INF - Kolbi Kochi, Mililani
INF - Harley Seminavage, Kapolei
OF - Ciera Fortuno, Leilehua
OF - Joy Freitas, Campbell
OF - Sunni Kahanu, Mililani
U - Kaui Garcia, Mililani
U - Teizha Kaopuiki, Waianae
P - Kaienna Fuentes-Arellano, Campbell
P - Kandi Malama-Ahlo, Kapolei

Campbell: Breena Malama, Kaira Sakai
Kapolei: Dezeyer Faagai, River Hawn, Kaylisa Nakoa
Leilehua: Jessica Liu, Maya Siufanua, Arria Vierra
Mililani: Taneia Simanu
Nanakuli: Itagia Fonoti, Jenna Ku
Pearl City: Samantha Nakamatsu, Saunette Oshiro
Waianae: Brylee DeMello, Hayden Paaluhi Viela

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Aloha Stars rally for four in ninth to turn back Hawaiian Stars

Hilo's Legend Lancaster drives home winning run to cap a four-run ninth to lead Aloha to victory in game...

Numata All-Star game set for 7:05 p.m. Friday at UH

All-Star game on Friday at Les Murakami Stadium honors the memory of Pearl City grad Chace Numata, who...

Kapaa's Yamashita headlines All-Hawaii Division II team

The sophomore utility starred at the plate and in the circle, helping the Warriors win its second state...

Kamehameha's Williams, Mililani's Bautista headline All-Hawaii D1 picks

Warriors' senior shortstop Mua Williams repeats as position player of the year; Trojans' freshman Hinano...

Kamehameha's Wade, Punahou's Cormack garner Distinguished Athlete honors

Junior outside hitter Kainoa Wade and senior midfielder Carly Cormack named Distinguished Male and Female...

Kamehameha-Hawaii's Santos named All-Hawaii Division II Player of the Year

Junior pitcher Shiloh Santos contributed on both the mound and at the plate to help lead the Warriors...