Campbell's Irimata named All-OIA West Player of the Year


Player of the Year: Taryn Irimata, Campbell
Coach of the Year: Michael Hermosura, Campbell

First Team

C – Braiesey Rosa, Waianae, Sr. 
INF – Lorraine Alo, Campbell, Sr. 
INF – Cairah Curran, Campbell, Sr. 
INF – Quinn Waiki, Campbell, Jr. 
INF – Kaui Garcia, Mililani, Jr. 
OF – Kayara Tuiloma, Kapolei, Jr.
OF – Kaiana Kong, Campbell, Sr. 
OF – Moani Ioane, Waianae, Sr. 
U –  Trinity Cabana-Rodrigues, Leilehua, Jr.
U – Jerrell Oriana Mailo, Waianae, Fr. 
P – Taryn Irimata, Campbell, Sr. 
P – Jerzie Liana, Waianae, Sr. 

Second Team

C – Jayla Stephens, Kapolei, Sr.
INF – Kolbi Kochi, Mililani, Jr. 
INF – Kamryn Aoki, Mililani, Fr. 
INF – Taryn Hirano, Mililani, Jr.. 
INF – Shazzlynn Ancheta, Leilehua, Jr.
OF – Kiersten Flores, Kapolei, Sr.
OF – Charlee Rose Stevens, Waianae, Jr.
OF – Sunni Kahanu, Mililani, Jr. 
U – Kehaulani Tambaoan-Kaeo, Waianae, So.
U – Ava Puaatuua, Pearl City, Sr. 
P – Makayla Pagampao, Mililani, Jr. 
P – Breann Leong, Leilehua, So.

Honorable Mention

Campbell: Leiah Duropan, Teiah Keliiholokai, Nanea Pantastico, Kayla Whaley
Kapolei: Chenoa Cainglit, Kandi Malama-Ahlo, Hayden Imai
Leilehua: Tetiale Suivaaia, Ciara Fortuno
Mililani: Amber Aniya
Pearl City: Shazarei Hinds, Abby Aribal
Waianae: Teizsha Kaopuiki, Alize Tangaro-Smith

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Support from Aloha State felt all the way in SoCal

Maggie Thilken isn't a Hawaii resident, but she knows all about the aloha spirit thanks to a handful...

HHSAA inducts 41st class into the Hall of Honor

Five boys and seven girls were inducted as part of the HHSAA's 41th Hall of Honor class, which saw all...

Takahashi homers in game honoring Chace Numata's memory

Pearl City's Zechariah Takahashi honored the name of the Chace Numata All-Star Game with a two-run home...

Williams, Irimata headline All-Hawaii Division I selections

Kamehameha junior Mua Williams named Positional Player of the Year; Campbell senior Taryn Irimata named...

PAC-5 sweeps All-Hawaii Division II top honors

Wolfpack senior utility Milan Ah Yat named Player of the Year; Head coach Blake Lau named Coach of the...

Third Chace Numata Senior All-Star Game set for Saturday

Recent high-school graduates from around state will play in all-star game at Joey DeSa Field.