Boys Soccer
Kalani's Senter headlines All-OIA East picks

As selected by ScoringLive staff


Player of the Year: Ethan Senter, Kalani, MF, Sr. 
Coach of the Year: Joseph Wood, Kailua

First Team

F – Chase Kaetsu, Kalani, Sr. 
F – Kainoa Carvalho, Kahuku, Sr.
F – Connor Reece, Kailua, Jr.
MF – Ethan Senter, Kalani, Sr.
MF – Leo Davies, Kaiser, Sr.
MF – Landen Kalani, Roosevelt, Jr.
MF – Ethan Yang, Kaiser, So.
D – Shane Fuse, Kalani, Sr.
D – Jenson Fuse, Kalani, Sr.
D – Allan Gabriel Donis Sablan, Kailua, Sr.
D – Kitione Nakauciri, Kahuku, Sr.
GK – Robert Pruner, Kalani, Sr. 

Second Team

F – Nathaniel Medina, Castle, Sr. 
F – Jaylen Temple, Moanalua, Sr.
MF – Luke Fujioka-Silva, McKinley, Sr.
MF – Kai Van Rijsbergen, Kalani, Jr.
MF – Kisei Ikeda, Roosevelt, Sr.
MF – Ethan Zuniga, Moanalua, Sr.
MF – Davidson Kathman, Kalaheo, Jr.
D – Alexander Andrade Portillo, Kalani, Sr.
D – Noa Akana, McKinley, Sr.
D – Asahi Liu, Kaiser, Sr.
D – Brayden Abalos, Kaiser, Sr.
GK – Matthew Mashiba, Kailua, Jr. 

Honorable Mention

Castle: Dorian Yoshizumi
Farrington: Rodge Boc, Jaryd DeLima, Jason Felipe, LJ Liki
Kahuku: Ammon Akinaka, Colin Bradshaw, Ku Ponciano, Junior Toilolo
Kailua: Kai Fraser, Jaybee Penuliar, Drew Sumile
Kaimuki: Too Agae-Naipo, Hinano Kahawai, Dante Peltier, Eddy Tubal-Kageyama
Kaiser: Ailu Doi, Noah Kaneshiro, Jackson McGuire, Brevin Newman, Gabe Stevens
Kalaheo: Alika Amasiu, Liam Thompson
Kalani: Raine Fujimura, Taiki Kobayashi
McKinley: Alan Cooney, Lourenco Erhan
Moanalua: Trevor Hirota, Quynn Thomas
Roosevelt: Harley Aguada, Macaiah Garan, Aaron Leon-Licona, Marco Licona-Hernandes

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



KSH's Santos delivered on the mound, at the plate; Kapaa's Furtado continued hit parade at states

The junior lefty from D2 baseball state champion Kamehameha-Hawaii was tabbed Most Outstanding Player,...

HHSAA announces 2024 Hall of Honor inductees

Twelve student-athletes from 10 different schools and representing four of the state's leagues make up...

MIL no ka oi - Baldwin, Maui declared Division I co-champs

Game called in the third inning as rain causes safety issue; both teams go home champions in first ever...

Kamehameha-Hawaii topples Damien to claim first state title since 2016

The Warriors blasted eight hits for a nine-run first inning to run-rule the Monarchs to win their first...

Maui shuts out Saint Louis to reach Division I finale for first time since 2017

Nicholas Nashiwa's two-out, RBI single to left, the Sabers' only one of the game, proved to be the difference...

Bears squeeze by Warriors to set up all-MIL final with Maui

Kaden Anderson pitched five innings and made an incredible running catch to deep right-center field to...