Kaiser's Yoshino, Pearl City's Williams top All-OIA Division II selections

As selected by ScoringLive staff

Offensive Player of the Year: Easton Yoshino, Kaiser, QB, Sr.
Defensive Player of the Year: Taohi-John Williams, Pearl City, LB, Sr.
Coach of the Year: Kili Watson, Nanakuli



QB - Easton Yoshino, Kaiser, Sr.
RB - Ofa Vehikite, Kaimuki, Sr.
RB - Bobby Best, Pearl City, Jr.
WR - Makana Naleieha, Kaiser, Sr.
WR - David Kalili, Nanakuli, Sr.
WR - Jeremiah White, Kaimuki, Jr.
OL - Christopher Moeone, Pearl City, Sr.
OL - Mason Hall, Kaiser, So.
OL - Darryl Hoapili, Nanakuli, Sr.
OL - Champ Wells, Kaimuki, Jr.
OL - Eric McFall, Kaimuki, Jr.
U - Donovan Reis, Kaiser, Jr.


DL - Isaiah Enriquez, Nanakuli, Sr.
DL - Nalu Nuuhiwa-Santos, Kaiser, Sr.
DL - Dorian Payton-Sherman, Pearl City, Sr.
DL - Kanai Acosta-Mendoza, Nanakuli, Sr.
LB - Tea Nuuhiwa-Santos, Kaiser, So.
LB - Kainalu Lewis, Nanakuli, Sr.
LB - Taohi-John Williams, Pearl City, Sr.
LB - JT Richards, Kaiser, Jr.
DB - Cyprus Rombawa-Kai-Rivera, Nanakuli, Sr.
DB - James Zara, Waialua, Sr.
DB - Jeremiah White, Kaimuki, Jr.
DB - Shyne Kalilikane-McMoore, Pearl City, Sr.

Special Teams

PK/P - Marcus Rodriguez, Pearl City, Sr.
Ret - David Kalili, Nanakuli, Sr.
U - Jeremiah White, Kaimuki, Jr.



QB - Tyson Apau, Waialua, Sr.
RB - Allen Mahoe III, Nanakuli, Sr.
RB - Nathan Pele-Tukumoeatu, Nanakuli, Sr.
WR - Chris Holt, Kalani, Sr.
WR - Preston Note, McKinley, Sr.
WR - Keagan Lime, Kaiser, Jr.
OL - Toosavili Agae-Naipo, Kaimuki
OL - Shane Calarruda, Nanakuli, Jr.
OL - Mykenessey Conrad, Nanakuli, Sr.
OL - Dallas Tupou, Kalani, Sr.
OL - Connor Nauta, Kalaheo, So.
U - Avin Tanioka, Kaimuki, Sr.


DL - Lester Meyers III, Nanakuli, Jr.
DL - Maika Peralta, Nanakuli, Sr.
DL - Conner Cui, Kaiser, Sr.
DL - Kekai Langsi, Pearl City, Sr.
DL - Liam Thompson, Kalaheo, Sr.
LB - Aiden Trinidad, Kalani, Jr.
LB - Duke Corso, Kalani, Jr.
DB - Josiah Calderon, Pearl City, Jr.
DB - Micah Nihoa, Nanakuli, Sr.
DB - Keagan Lime, Kaiser, Jr.
DB - Paxton Nouchi, McKinley, Sr.
DB - Blaze Kodama, Kaiser, Sr.

Special Teams

PK - Makoakai Fierro, Waialua, Jr.
P - Alika Amasiu, Kalaheo, Sr.
Ret - Bobby Best, Pearl City, Jr.


Kaimuki: Iosefa Letuli, Iosua Letuli, Dante Peltier
Kaiser: Kai Blackston, Ian Shearer, Jesse Shinagawa
Kalaheo: Alika Amasiu, Kamalu Anoba-Jordan, Jayden Fargas, Hoai Keeno, Conner Nauta, Elijah Taylor, Sean Uccardi
Kalani: Kahikini Iaea, Kynan McCartney, Mikala Nishimoto, Kalekona Spencer, Jonah Viernes
McKinley: Timote Kupu, Samisoni Mafi, Darrick Rufes, Alex Simpson, Makana Williams
Nanakuli: Christian Asinsin, Jordan Kay, Christopher Paulo, Hansen Salausa-Kaawa
Pearl City: Tiger Ager, Trey Dacoscos, Bradley Kansou, Peter Siale, Aden Tranchant, Shaedyn Quemado, Koalii Torres.
Waialua: Tyson Apau, Makoakai Fierro, James Zara

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Raiders get first-half goal from Scherman to win ILH boys soccer crown

Noah Scherman's goal right before halftime helped Iolani (6-1-3) win its first league title since 2017...

No. 1 Mililani hands No. 2 Kalani first loss, successfully defends league crown

The Trojans, who played without their top goal scorer, netted a pair of goals after halftime Saturday...

Rough Riders cash in 2 second-half goals to down Tigers for first OIA title since 2016

Landen Kalani and Kisei Ikeda had a hand in both goals to help Roosevelt shut out McKinley in the title...

Punahou pulls away late to top Saint Louis in ILH tourney semis

The Buffanblu trailed by nine in the final period but outscored the Crusaders 20-6 and will face Maryknoll...

Yap powers Maryknoll past Iolani to reach ILH tourney final

Justin Yap scored a game-high 21 points and the Spartans pulled away for good in the fourth quarter.

Campbell pulls away from Moanalua; Kailua next

Rondell Blenman-Villarreal posted 15 points and nine rebounds to power the Sabers to a quarterfinal win...