Girls Volleyball
Mililani's Rodriguez leads All-OIA Western Division selections

All-OIA Girls Volleyball Western Division
As selected by ScoringLive staff

Player of the Year: Alexis Rodriguez, Mililani, OH, Jr.
Coach of the Year: Jerry Keola, Leilehua


OH - Alexis Rodriguez, Mililani
MB/OH - Trinity Tatupu, Leilehua
MB/OH - Malinah Purcell-Telefoni, Kapolei
MB/OH - Alohi Garcia, Waialua
MB - Marley Matautia, Nanakuli
S - Anae Asuncion, Mililani
S/OPP - Haiti Tautuaa, Waianae
L/OH - LC Nakagawa, Mililani


OH - Jamilyn Amina, Campbell
OH - Henua Moefu, Kapolei
OH - Haley Coggins, Radford
OH - Ana Liilii, Aiea
MB/OH - Anniversary Felisi, Leilehua
MB/OPP - Polaris de Mont, Mililani
S/OPP - Marlayina Masani, Campbell
L/OH  - Paige Paaluhi, Mililani


OH - Leleapaoo Krug, Waianae
OH - Tyanah Mokiao-Atimalala, Campbell
OH - Keala Paz-Powell, Nanakuli
OH/OPP - Malia Laulu, Waipahu
MB/OH - Larrynn-Alexis Joseph-Rodrigues, Waianae
MB - Lesina Matatumua-Vermeulen, Radford
S - Brynn Basilio-Chun, Waialua
L - Kaitlin Kiko, Kapolei


Aiea: Jacie Chaviera, Falikipaame Taufa, Alexandra Ver, Tehani Yamashita.
Campbell: Irie Chong, Hanalei Seui.
Kapolei: Sanoe Baldomero, Marley Hartley, Shayla Lacamiento, Leila Paraoan.
Leilehua: Seia Atualevao, Hannah Felisi, Tatiana Nena.
Mililani: Journey DePonte, Erica Roberts.
Nanakuli: Kasi Amaral, Sera Kaai, Khiana Kauweloa, Crysta Westbrook.
Pearl City: Aierlyn Cabanlet, Simone Decatur, Harley Kaopuiki, Whitney Kilton, Sierra Long, Makayla Monzon, Shilee Scanlan.
Radford: Isabelle Alatani, Anna Allman, Vaalele Avegalio, Maria Cabasag, Ashlynn Evans, Sharlet Pauulu.
Waialua: Skylie Lacar, Tehani Militante, Tehya Militante, Lilinoe Nahinu, Kailia Phillips, Kanoe Santiago.
Waianae: Taylee Evangelista, Leicel Kepoo-Caspino, Shyla Wagner.
Waipahu: Amelia Heimuli, Shea Oshio, Alea Paiva, Kahlan Soon.

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Richardson came up clutch for Maui; Ah Yat keeps PAC-5 rolling

The Sabers' senior ace and the Wolfpack's senior shortstop helped their respective teams go 3-0 last...

Mid-Pacific tops Punahou to win sixth straight league contest

Three runs in the fourth inning loomed large for the Owls, who have not dropped a game since March 16.

Sniffen, No. 7 Maryknoll shut down No. 6 Punahou

Jenna Sniffen fired a two-hitter and the Spartans battered the Buffanblu with nine hits in their rebound...

Abara, Patterson named All-Hawaii Boys Soccer players of the year

Iolani senior Kaleb Abara and Mililani junior Parker Patterson named top offensive and defensive players,...

Cormack, Roe headline All-Hawaii Girls Soccer selections

Punahou junior Carly Ann Cormack named offensive player of the year; Kamehameha keeper Marley Roe named...

Kalani edges Kaiser to pick up first OIA win

The Falcons squeak by the Cougars pick up their first OIA East win after scoring on a wild pitch.