Trojans’ Staszkow headlines All-OIA D1 West picks

2022 All-OIA Division-I West Baseball selections
as selected by ScoringLive staff

Player of the Year: Zen Staszkow, Mililani
Coach of the Year: Wes Yonamine, Pearl City

C - BJ Tokushima, Mililani
1B - Ethan Murakoshi, Mililani
2B - Zarin Poopaa, Leilehua
3B - Logan Honma, Pearl City
SS - Zen Staszkow, Mililani
OF - Raine Yoshida, Aiea
OF - Kaleb Pongasi, Mililani
OF - Dacoda Agoto, Pearl City
U - Xavier Streadback, Campbell
U - Devin Hayashi, Pearl City
P - Randyn Rios, Mililani
P - Eli Oshiro, Pearl City

C - Jayden Flores, Campbell
1B - Kahuku Asing, Aiea
2B - Tyson Murakami, Pearl City
3B - Brayden Suehisa, Mililani
SS - Loren Owan, Leilehua
OF - Jayson Au Hoy, Pearl City
OF - Deion Jones, Campbell
OF - Bostan Ujimori, Aiea
U - Jaden Miranda, Mililani
U - Jesiah Chock, Kapolei
P - Shane Ramelb, Campbell
P - Pono Arindain, Leilehua

Aiea: Reigne Komogata, Brennen Panis, Isaac Rodrigues, Ryson Ujimori, Aiden Yoshida
Campbell: Dallas Alapai, Kayne Carlos, Brandon Dimaya, Cason Eliptico-Quinata, Hunter Lindsey
Kapolei: Bryson Hilacion, Matthew Kapolulu, Jiovanni Tafisi, Matthew Walsh
Leilehua: Bryden Takayama, Zane Winter
Mililani: Tanner Aoki, Kai Hirayama, Zech Takahashi
Pearl City: Ranson Aquino, Drew Boyles, Shaine Fujii, Mark Moreno, Dylan Soto

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Kamehameha's Kahahawai cemented legacy with whirlwind senior year

The University of Texas-bound outside hitter is the third consecutive female from Kamehameha to win the...

Kahuku's Carvalho dazzled on football field, in classroom

The wide receiver/kick returner excelled both on the field and in classroom for the Open Division state...

Kahuku's Carvalho, Iolani's Mandaquit named Newcomers of the Year

Junior receiver/kick returner Kainoa Carvalho and sophomore guard Jaety Mandaquit receive annual first-year...

Agbayani, Sniffen garner top honors in Division I softball

Senior Ailana Agbayani named All-Hawaii position player of the year; Sophomore Jenna Sniffen named pitcher...

Makanani led the way for Division II champion Kapaa

Kapaa senior pitcher Seijia Makanani named All-Hawaii Division II player of the year; Warriors' Alani...

Lazaro did it all for Division II runner up Waimea

Menehunes' pitcher Anson Lazaro named All-Hawaii D2 player of the year; Damien's Skyler Tengan named...