Girls Volleyball
Tufono, Cabuena headline ILH girls volleyball all stars

Interscholastic League of Honolulu Girls Volleyball All-Stars
As selected by the ILH


Player of the Year: Mokihana Tufono, S, Iolani, Sr.
Co-Coaches of the Year: Christopher Blake, Kamehameha and Reydan Ahuna, Punahou

First Team
OH/OPP — Senna Roberts-Navarro, Iolani, Jr.
OH/OPP — Devin Kahahawai, Kamehameha, Sr.
OH/OPP — Maui Robins, Kamehameha, Sr.
S — Jaclyn Matias, Punahou, Sr.
OH — Lucky-Rose Williams, Punahou, Sr.
M — Grace Fiaseu, Punahou, Jr.
L — Payton Oliveira, Kamehameha, Sr.

Second Team
MB — Mari Lawton, Iolani, Jr.
OH/OPP — Nadia Koanui, Kamehameha, Sr.
MB — Adrianna Arquette, Kamehameha, So.
S — Keikinani Puaa, Mid-Pacific, Sr.
M/RS — Isabelle Iosua, Punahou, Sr.
OH — Kathleen Patiola Uluave, Punahou, So.
L — Tessa Onaga, Iolani, Jr.

Honorable Mention
Kamehameha: Sierra Scanlan, Marley Roe. 
Mid-Pacific: Logan Miyasaki, Charis Kai, Payton Smith.
Punahou: Melie Vaioleti, Haumea Marumoto. 


Player of the Year: Rozalynn Cabuena, L, Maryknoll, Sr.
Coach of the Year: Brad Miller, University Lab

First Team
OH — Reese Diersbock, Le Jardin, Jr.
S — Gennezia Hawkins, Le Jardin, Jr.
OH — Sydnee Walker, Le Jardin, Jr.
OH — Avery Perreira, Maryknoll, So.
S — Daphnee Makena Tong, University Lab, Sr.
OH — Milan Ah Yat, University Lab, Jr.
L — Maiah Kalima-Izumi, University Lab, So.

Second Team
S — Kenna Wengler, Damien, So.
OH — Kody Wengler, Damien, So.
OH — Kaila Kalama-Bajet, Damien, Fr.
OH — Hayley Taka, Hawaii-Baptist, Sr.
MB/OH — Kylie-Shyne Rivera-Kaahanui, Hawaii Baptist, Jr.
OH — Robyn Carvalho, University Lab, Jr.
L — Kaitlyn Sato, Punahou, Sr.

Honorable Mention
Damien: Aiyane Park, Lacey Manzano.
Hanalani: Maria Ralar.
Hawaii Baptist: Kacie Agena, Leina Chu, Marisa Nakata.
Iolani: Chloe Jeremiah-Kwan, Makenna Kawamura.
Le Jardin: Ryli Kalahiki, Hailee Naone.
Maryknoll: Maya Akana, Paige Nakanelua, Kaelyn Flores.
Punahou: Alexis Jamile.
Sacred Hearts: Makenna Murray. 
University Lab: Gianni Ma, Jersey Villanueva. 


Player of the Year: Kayin Bohnet, S/DS, St. Andrew's, Sr.
Coach of the Year: Suzanne Hunting, St. Andrew's.

First Team
S/OH — Shanie Skiyama, Assets, Sr.
OH/S — Breanna Yoshida-Freitas, Christian Academy, Sr.
OH — Lee Tsutsumi, Hawaiian Mission Academy, Sr.
S — Willow Ilagan, Island Pacific Academy, Sr.
OH — Hannah Hirata, La Pietra, So.
OH — Pilialoha Jones, St. Andrew's, Sr.
L — Lorrie Joseph, Hawaiian Mission Academy, Sr.

Second Team
S/OH — Paris Chang, Assets, Sr.
OH — Laural Tsutsumi, Hawaiian Mission Academy, Sr.
S — Jolie Nakamura, Hawaiian Mission Academy, Jr.
S — Ava Altwies, La Pietra, So.
S — Emali Malohi, St. Andrew's, Jr.
M — Gabby Bowles, St. Andrew's, So.
L — Alexa Vanyo, Island Pacific Avademy, Fr.

Honorable Mention
Christian Academy: Lydia Defreitas. 
Hawaiian Mission Academy: Nari Shin, Ariyana Simeona.
La Pietra: Nina Batacan.

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Kamehameha's Kahahawai cemented legacy with whirlwind senior year

The University of Texas-bound outside hitter is the third consecutive female from Kamehameha to win the...

Kahuku's Carvalho dazzled on football field, in classroom

The wide receiver/kick returner excelled both on the field and in classroom for the Open Division state...

Kahuku's Carvalho, Iolani's Mandaquit named Newcomers of the Year

Junior receiver/kick returner Kainoa Carvalho and sophomore guard Jaety Mandaquit receive annual first-year...

Agbayani, Sniffen garner top honors in Division I softball

Senior Ailana Agbayani named All-Hawaii position player of the year; Sophomore Jenna Sniffen named pitcher...

Makanani led the way for Division II champion Kapaa

Kapaa senior pitcher Seijia Makanani named All-Hawaii Division II player of the year; Warriors' Alani...

Lazaro did it all for Division II runner up Waimea

Menehunes' pitcher Anson Lazaro named All-Hawaii D2 player of the year; Damien's Skyler Tengan named...