Boys Soccer
Kapolei's Mascaro-Keahi best in OIA West

2020 All-OIA West Boys Soccer selections
as selected by ScoringLive staff

Player of the Year: Thomas Mascaro-Keahi, Kapolei
Coach of the Year: Mark Ishii, Ryan Lau and Neal Sakaue, Kapolei

F - Thomas Mascaro-Keahi, Kapolei
F - Christopher TenBroeke, Campbell
F - Kainoa Wong, Pearl City
MF - Jvon Cunningham, Mililani
MF - Hunter Hoogerwerf, Kapolei
MF - Liam McGehee, Mililani
MF - Kaleb Sabino, Campbell
D - Josh Ishizaka, Mililani
D - Cypress Navarro-Acio, Kapolei
D - Cody Ohira, Pearl City
GK - Nicholas Gaston, Mililani
UT - Kawika Kelii, Kapolei

F - Dylan Akers, Campbell
F - Jordan Fernandez, Mililani
MF - Elijah Hines, Kapolei
MF - Konner Jacang, Aiea
MF - Kohl Nakamura, Waipahu
MF - Joe Wren, Kapolei
D - Kyle Foss, Mililani
D - Kaili Like, Campbell
D - Cade Sugiyama, Pearl City
D - Dedric Tolentino, Kapolei
GK - Dallas Williams-Canincia, Kapolei
UT - Braeden Mattos, Campbell

Aiea: Reicen Crisostomo, Rycin Crisostomo, Kelly Takara, Skye Ventura-Kahookele
Campbell: Tai Hernandez, Avian Madden, Cuauhtemoc Ochoa
Kapolei: Jayden Adkison, Noah Anderson, Micah Fonoti
Leilehua: Devon Abad, Ryan Van Epps
Mililani: Jacob Nakasone, Will Sampson, Max Scott, Isaiah Viloria
Nanakuli: Alfonso Brown
Pearl City: Alexander Argujio, Masen Cook, Kody Fujioka, Dylan Ong
Radford: Jacob Baxter, Colby Carroll, Bryce Lee
Waialua: Adrian Agtarap, Justyce Lacar, Manae Yerxa
Waianae: Saege Ayala, Maui Haumea, Kevin Poepoe
Waipahu: Braxton Almogela, Matt Bacnis, Leland Juarez, James Kaneshiro, Christian Tumbaga

Show your support

Every contribution, no matter the size, will help ScoringLive continue its mission to provide the best and most comprehensive coverage of high school sports in the state of Hawaii and beyond.

Please consider making a contribution today.



Yacapin lifts Hawaiian with 2 RBIs, 2 perfect innings

Kapolei's Yacapin drives in 2, tosses two scoreless to pace Hawaiian in Numata All Star Game

Halvorsen, Broncos overcame numerous obstacles en route to national championship

The Kaiser graduate and 2018 All-Hawaii Offensive Player of the Year played in all 12 games this season...

HHSAA announces 2021 class of Hall of Honor

Twelve student-athletes from 12 different schools and representing all five of the state's leagues make...

Cabrera to close out Cal Poly career against hometown 'Bows this weekend

The 2017 Punahou alumni and former All-Hawaii outfielder reflected upon his four years with the Mustangs,...

Plans to upgrade Raymond Torii Field spur optimism

Waianae's nationally-recognized stadium could be in line for a desperately needed renovation, which could...