Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Waianae Seariders

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 05  Saint Louis * L 49-7
Sat Aug 12  Kapolei L 7-0
Fri Aug 18  Kahuku L 37-0
Fri Aug 25  Campbell W 27-14
Sat Sep 02  Moanaluaat RooseveltW 43-20
Sat Sep 09@   Radford W 47-15
Fri Sep 22  Aiea W 44-0
Fri Sep 29@   Kaiser W 2-0
Fri Oct 13  Farrington W 27-21
Fri Oct 20  Mililaniat Aloha StadiumL 42-6
Sat Nov 04  Campbellat Aloha StadiumW 29-21
Fri Nov 10  Kahuku **at Aloha StadiumL 10-7

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS19.919.7
YARDS181.8248.8
PASS39.5177.4
RUSH142.471.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
15  Justin Tacgere33/10441438
6  Rico Rosario2/162001
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
6  Rico Rosario1618825.512
30  Eteuati Lui421734.12
2  Skyler Kaleiohi411423.52
12  Kaai Tambaoan-Kaeo241004.22
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
3  Keoki Davis1215112.60
2  Skyler Kaleiohi610217.01
6  Rico Rosario15252.01
88  Atui Valu5377.41
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
6  Rico Rosario726000280
26  Kanai Mauga600180630
11  Tate Ebel000061824
2  Skyler Kaleiohi126000018

ROSTER    printable version



ADVERTISEMENT