Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Kaimuki Bulldogs

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 09  PAC-5at FarringtonW, 34-12
Fri Aug 16  Kalaheoat FarringtonW, 37-0
Sat Aug 24@   Iolani * L, 34-24
Sat Aug 31@   Waialua W, 61-7
Sat Sep 07  Nanakuliat FarringtonW, 27-7
Fri Sep 13@   Kaiser L, 45-31
Fri Sep 20  Rooseveltat FarringtonW, 28-26
Fri Sep 27@   Pearl City W, 36-6
Fri Oct 04  McKinleyat RooseveltW, 56-7
Fri Oct 11  Kalaniat KaiserW, 49-18
Sat Oct 19@   Kaiser W, 33-17
Sat Oct 26  Rooseveltat Aloha StadiumW, 27-24
Sat Nov 23  Kapaa **at Vidinha Stadium 2:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS36.916.9
YARDS416.9199.1
PASS257.0151.5
RUSH159.947.6

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
7  Jayden Maiava176/3163013366
8  Koby Moananu3/35010
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
1  Naomas Asuega-Fualaau21313216.214
7  Jayden Maiava532935.55
22  Blade Pfeiffer-Kekoa331825.51
45  KJ Navarez11837.50
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
8  Koby Moananu55106819.419
5  Kaulana Kaluna4671915.68
44  Jonah Faasoa2947516.43
1  Naomas Asuega-Fualaau2435915.02
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
8  Koby Moananu01140000114
1  Naomas Asuega-Fualaau8412000096
33  Kurt Kawamoto0000244973
5  Kaulana Kaluna648000054