Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Kaimuki Bulldogs

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 10  Kalaniat FarringtonW, 49-0
Fri Aug 17@   Roosevelt W, 13-10
Fri Aug 31  McKinleyat FarringtonW, 22-0
Fri Sep 07@   Sierra Vista * L, 28-26
Fri Sep 14  Waialuaat FarringtonW, 46-6
Sat Sep 22  Saint Francisat FarringtonW, Forfeit
Fri Sep 28  Kaiserat FarringtonW, 46-21
Sat Oct 06  Kalaheoat KailuaW, 25-13
Sat Oct 13  Pearl Cityat FarringtonW, 12-3
Sat Oct 20  Kaiserat MililaniW, 30-14
Fri Oct 26  Rooseveltat Aloha StadiumL, 28-18
Sat Nov 10@   KS-Hawaii ** W, 28-27
Sat Nov 17  Kapaa **at Vidinha StadiumL, 20-12

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS25.313.1
YARDS328.8164.8
PASS158.2120.9
RUSH170.643.9

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
15  Jonah Faasoa140/25520391412
4  Kaulana Kaluna, Jr.1/21711
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
1  Naomas Asuega-Fualaau1669695.814
6  Jonah Stephens1609596.011
20  Elijah Lemalu242048.52
44  Filipo Afoa241215.00
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
20  Elijah Lemalu3649713.84
8  Koby Moananu2441517.32
2  Alex Lemalu2432813.70
4  Kaulana Kaluna, Jr.1425718.43
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
1  Naomas Asuega-Fualaau846000494
6  Jonah Stephens6612060084
20  Elijah Lemalu1224060042
4  Kaulana Kaluna, Jr.618000024

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Naomas Asuega-FualaauRB/DB5'1018511
2Alex LemaluWR/DB5'71309
3Isaac MadaliWR/DB6'013712
4Kaulana Kaluna, Jr.LB/WR5'920011
5Angel VeaDB5'513811
6Jonah StephensRB/S5'816812
8Koby MoananuWR/DB5'914010
9Quynton BrackensDE/RB5'917512
14Jason ThomasDB5'713511
15Jonah FaasoaQB5'1122711
19Chrisna ChannK5'1019011
20Elijah LemaluWR/DB5'814812
21Antrone Cliff, Jr.RB5'1016212
22Blade Pfeiffer-KekoaRB/LB5'716910
28Everson NomauQB/DB5'914011
33Noah SpencerWR/DB5'71409
34Matthew WilliamsDB/WR5'614311
35Joshua MakayaWR/DB5'813012
#NAME POS HT WTYR
37Aisea TotauDL6'321412
40Keith HallersLB5'815711
44Filipo AfoaRB5'918011
45KJ NarvaezDL5'71859
48Allen MekaioDL/RB5'1021212
50Daniel Moefu-TautofiOL/DL5'1025011
55Puatasi KomitiOL/DL6'026511
57Ashleigh NahinaDL/OL5'1121511
58Harry LloydOL/DL6'028211
64Sama PaamaOL/DL6'435512
72Hunter MuluOL/DL6'124512
77Siosaia NisaOL/DL6'030010
78Ricky Wells, Jr.OL/DL5'1027010
79Gunnar ChongOL6'328512
84Phillip PhomphadkyDL/QB5'1017210
95Kanaloa NahinuU5'619511
97Enzo LuceroDL/OL6'324211