Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Damien Monarchs

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 06  Kalaheo *at FarringtonW, 53-0
Sat Aug 13@   Pearl City *  6:30 pm
Fri Aug 19@   Moanalua *  7:00 pm
Sat Sep 03  Punahou IIat Punahou 3:00 pm
Sat Sep 17  Iolaniat Farrington 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 24  Kamehameha IIat Kamehameha 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 01  Saint Louis IIat Kamehameha 4:00 pm
Fri Oct 07@   Iolani  3:15 pm
Sat Oct 22  PAC-5at Farrington 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 29  Punahou IIat Punahou 9:00 am

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS53.00.0
YARDS371.098.0
PASS289.067.0
RUSH82.031.0

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
11  AJ Tuifua22/3726441
12  Joshua DeCenzo2/22500
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
12  Joshua DeCenzo23216.01
3  Kaleb Kealanahele22512.51
33  Peyton Dalmacio5214.21
31  Champ Buffett320.70
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
28  Bryse Hopeau-Lampitoc48922.31
31  Champ Buffett67712.80
12  Joshua DeCenzo6538.80
25  Sylas Alaimalo34314.32
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
25  Sylas Alaimalo012000012
33  Peyton Dalmacio6000006
3  Kaleb Kealanahele6000006
11  AJ Tuifua6000006