Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Waipahu Marauders

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 03  Waianae * W, 34-13
Sat Aug 11@   Iolani L, 55-14
Fri Aug 17@   Radford W, 37-19
Fri Aug 31  Castle W, 35-7
Fri Sep 07  Damien L, 13-10
Fri Sep 14@   Aiea W, 42-14
Fri Sep 21  Nanakuli W, 36-0
Fri Sep 28  Leilehua L, 50-20
Fri Oct 05  Moanaluaat Aloha StadiumL, 29-5
Fri Oct 12@   Kailua W, 12-6
Fri Oct 19@   Leilehua W, 29-6
Fri Oct 26  Castleat Aloha StadiumW, 32-3
Fri Nov 09  Iolani ** W, 20-19
Sat Nov 24  Hilo **at Aloha StadiumW, 42-22

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS26.318.3
YARDS325.0205.4
PASS181.6155.1
RUSH143.450.4

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
7  Cody Marques164/27122961212
12  Joel Auvae11/2816703
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
25  Alfred Failauga21611635.410
2  Deacon Kapea622794.56
21  Jayven Reyes592614.46
7  Cody Marques1171461.27
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
6  Matthew Fiesta4772815.54
24  Branson Jay Reyes3055418.55
82  Saxon Tote4054613.72
14  Jovan Gooman232229.71
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
25  Alfred Failauga600000060
2  Deacon Kapea3600180054
43  Brycen Amorozo000094049
24  Branson Jay Reyes6301200048

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
2Deacon KapeaS/RB5'1020012
3Luke ReyesLB5'715412
4Matthius AleagaDL5'111909
5Zeondre BenjaminATH6'121512
6Matthew FiestaSB/WR5'816012
7Cody MarquesQB5'1115511
8/81Solofa SetuWR5'1115511
9Fiva TulafaleLB6'323111
10Genesis NakagawaLB5'1018811
11Armani MilesSB5'716012
12Joel AuvaeQB6'220811
13Jeff BaduaSB5'416010
14Jovan GoomanWR/PK5'1017010
15Devin EspirituWR5'1018012
20Titus SuanCB5'510610
21Jayven ReyesRB5'715411
22Tarynce AntolinCB/S6'017011
23Shayden MarienthalCB5'915012
24Branson Jay ReyesSB5'714512
25Alfred FailaugaRB5'1118311
28Jeronimo FetuaoS5'716412
30Khyle AbonCB5'713011
31Breyden Gomes-CablayS5'612711
32Zachary CamanseLB5'618512
33Aston ContadoSB5'51309
35Iakopo TaumuaS5'1016010
36Tryton AustriaLB5'416511
38Brendan MedranoCB5'214512
40Wesley SagapoluRB5'716710
41Dason SantanaDL6'125012
42Kainalu RussellSB5'611510
43Brycen AmorozoK5'819110
#NAME POS HT WTYR
44Joshua LeotaLB5'61769
45Manuele PulusilaLB5'717711
47Kealii BarrettDL6'327111
50Savior IaulualoOL6'026512
51Gavin WonchOL5'721212
52Abraham "Amo" MonteroDL6'325112
54Fega McKenzieOL5'919512
55Tonga KaufusiOL6'025012
58Cameron SuaDL6'123512
60Ronaldo HuihuiDL/OL5'1025611
61Navy AlaOL5'1025512
63Timothy AtaOL6'326510
77Gambino DevouxDL6'327012
80Radyn RiveraCB5'714011
81Alema SladeSB5'61359
82Saxon ToteWR6'221012
84Triton NievesWR5'81419
88Chase KaseliS6'116411
91Andrew SaoleDL5'1118011
94Elisha FuiavaDL5'102519
95Jed MarceloDL5'1119911
99Levi LautiDL5'102359