Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Roosevelt Rough Riders

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 04@   Nanakuli * W, 13-7
Sat Aug 11  PAC-5 W, 17-15
Fri Aug 17  Kaimuki L, 13-10
Fri Aug 31  Kalani W, 30-0
Fri Sep 07  Waialua W, 42-0
Sat Sep 15@   Kaiser W, 15-6
Fri Sep 21  Kalaheo W, 42-6
Fri Sep 28  McKinley W, 39-6
Fri Oct 05@   Pearl City W, 49-14
Fri Oct 12  Saint Francis L, 20-14
Sat Oct 20  Pearl City W, 23-7
Fri Oct 26  Kaimukiat Aloha StadiumW, 28-18
Sat Nov 10  PAC-5 ** W, 20-7
Sat Nov 17@   Lahainaluna ** L, 48-10

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS25.111.9
YARDS283.5179.2
PASS101.697.3
RUSH181.981.9

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
8  Sky Ogata125/220116177
9  Tamaki Iijima11/3123322
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
8  Sky Ogata1248556.914
3  Mitchel Camacho1226925.74
21  Myka Kukahiwa844215.05
35  Keneke Gusman472044.34
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
22  Scott Chung413067.50
5  Aalona Monteilh2026413.24
24  Nicholas Ogata2022611.31
4  Kirk Calinao614424.02
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
8  Sky Ogata840000084
5  Aalona Monteilh2424060054
25  Mason Morishige0000183553
21  Myka Kukahiwa300000030

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Sharif TarinRB/DB5'914512
2Marcus HeeDB5'1017012
3Mitchel CamachoRB5'613511
4Kirk CalinaoWR5'714011
5Aalona MonteilhRB/DB5'1116511
6Devin NaiheWR/DB5'1014011
7Keanu CharlesworthWR5'914512
8Sky OgataQB5'816011
9Tamaki IijimaQB/LB6'118012
10Lansyn AdarnaWR6'014512
11Caine Fitiausi-FungWR/DB6'117512
12Ty DeBrumWR/DB5'1014011
13Aaron NakasoneWR5'914511
14Brandon TeixeiraQB5'814010
15Dwight Amano-MitsuiDB5'1014512
16Wesley JamesLB/WR6'015510
17Andrew MintonWR5'1114011
18Haloa IchinoseLB/DE5'1117011
20Isaac KaleikauWR/DB5'1017011
21Myka KukahiwaRB/LB5'917011
22Scott ChungRB/LB5'716011
23Josh MaikuiRB/DB5'1017510
24Nicholas OgataQB/LB5'1016512
25Mason MorishigeK5'813512
#NAME POS HT WTYR
26Chance KimWR5'614011
30Lowen FernandesK5'713012
33Jason HurWR/DB5'1016011
34Raymond FongLB5'918011
35Keneke GusmanLB/RB5'919511
44Shaun SladeLB5'1020512
45Kevin DavisRB/LB5'1016510
50Kekai KaimikauaOL5'919011
51Edward PaulOL/DL6'021512
52Lio IlalioRB/DL6'231512
53Logan JustoOL/DL5'921512
54Adam SoaresOL6'225011
55Kapono AustriaOL5'923011
60Egan OkamiOL/LB5'918010
64Milton HaliniakOL5'1020012
70Kawai Tully-SabogOL/DL6'321512
72Chayden Sasaki-KalamauOL/DL6'124012
73Mango MahangaOL/DL6'328511
74Ian BowieOL6'229011
75Uperesa SamiaOL/DL6'136012
76Cory LauOL5'715011
80Kamau RemmersWR6'116011
81Kaulana KokiWR6'315511
100Micah Ramolete