Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Radford Rams

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 04  Saint Francis * L, 28-21
Fri Aug 10  Damien L, 28-6
Fri Aug 17  Waipahu  7:30 pm
Fri Aug 24  Kailua  7:30 pm
Fri Sep 07  Aiea  7:30 pm
Fri Sep 14@   Castle  7:30 pm
Fri Sep 21@   Iolani  3:15 pm
Fri Sep 28  Moanalua  7:30 pm
Fri Oct 05@   Nanakuli  7:30 pm
Fri Oct 12@   Leilehua  7:30 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS13.528.0
YARDS236.5289.5
PASS133.5137.0
RUSH103.0152.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
18  Hunter Copp21/5326735
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
27  Danneh Alpha21783.70
16  Matai Suitonu5459.00
8  Kendall Saxton9404.40
26  Dejuan James5346.80
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
6  Tavian Bryant57915.80
81  Damon Nelson6599.80
19  Carson Dean35719.01
85  Emmanual Stevenson4317.82
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
85  Emmanual Stevenson012000012
42  Malik Rhines0006006
19  Carson Dean0600006
8  Kendall Saxton0000033


ADVERTISEMENT