Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Konawaena Wildcats

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 17  Kealakehe W, 24-7
Fri Aug 23  Mission Viejo * L, 38-14
Fri Aug 30@   Honokaa W, 60-0
Fri Sep 06@   Keaau W, 36-0
Fri Sep 13  Waiakea W, 48-7
Fri Sep 20  Hilo L, 43-0
Thu Sep 26@   Kealakehe W, 40-7
Sat Oct 05@   Waiakea W, 41-0
Fri Oct 11  Keaau W, 42-0
Fri Oct 18  Honokaa W, 42-0
Fri Oct 25@   Hilo L, 45-7
Sat Nov 02  Hiloat Wong StadiumL, 42-18

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS31.015.8
YARDS289.2169.7
PASS208.992.8
RUSH80.376.9

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
2  Kainoa Jones157/26624952912
21  Joseph Roback1/11200
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
22  Hezekiah Anahu-Ambrosio602684.53
40  Riley Sato472224.70
27  Maui Ellis-Noa241245.20
11  Schyler Suzuki251064.21
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
3  Jesse Canda4077719.48
15  Marc Basa4971614.611
10  Kaden Baptista2650719.57
21  Joseph Roback1822812.72
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
15  Marc Basa066060072
10  Kaden Baptista1242000054
3  Jesse Canda048000048
21  Joseph Roback0120631845

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Noah Bredeson6'117012
2Kainoa "Boo" Jones6'017011
3Jesse Canda5'714512
4James Kapela5'717011
5Jaimison Medeiros5'918012
7Aidan Patterson5'917011
8Jadon Brown6'114511
9Kaoha Wilson6'320012
10Kaden Baptista5'1117010
11Schyler Suzuki5'621012
14Issac Ebanies5'612012
15Marc Basa5'1117012
16Kaikoa Kelii5'71609
18Roonui Satta-Ellis
21Joseph Roback6'017511
22Hezekiah Anahu-Ambrosio5'111709
23Alex MutiDL/LB6'320512
#NAME POS HT WTYR
24Trez Uemoto
27Maui Ellis-Noa5'922011
40Riley Sato5'515012
43Makakoa Auwae5'920011
44Jason "AJ" Alani5'1020012
50Ethan Yates6'022012
51Chye Kiaha5'917012
52Samson Iona5'1019512
53Rylee Galieto5'921012
54Kekainalu Meyers5'1020011
55Ethan "Paka" Mitchell5'917011
56Braydon Bailey6'224010
62Ezell Uemura5'724011
63Kai Pai6'023012
70Iziah Mariano
75Kaui Kaupu-Grace6'030010
81Elisha Martin6'220011