Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Kalaheo Mustangs

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 03  Kauai *at Vidinha StadiumL, 40-6
Fri Aug 10@   Kaiser L, 28-12
Sat Aug 18  McKinleyat Roosevelt 6:30 pm
Sat Aug 25  Waialuaat Kailua 6:30 pm
Sat Sep 08  PAC-5at Kailua 6:00 pm
Fri Sep 14  Pearl Cityat Kailua 7:30 pm
Fri Sep 21@   Roosevelt  7:30 pm
Fri Sep 28  Saint Francisat Kailua 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 06  Kaimukiat Kailua 6:30 pm
Sat Oct 13  Kalaniat Kailua 6:30 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS9.034.0
YARDS88.5286.5
PASS75.0126.0
RUSH13.5160.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
4  Noa Lapera14/2515000
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
1  Jaden Amasiu15181.20
9  Kekoa Alana4143.50
4  Noa Lapera461.50
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
24  Jedaiah Borge26432.00
9  Kekoa Alana55310.60
13  Jordan Neufeldt4246.00
8  Sheldon Mejia273.50
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
9  Kekoa Alana00660012
1  Jaden Amasiu0006006

ADVERTISEMENT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
1Jaden AmasiuRB/LB/DB5'918012
2Carl AddyRB/LB5'1019010
3Isaiah AkiuRB/QB5'61359
4Noa LaperaQB/LB5'1114012
5Alan AberDE6'013510
7Bryson JohnsonDB/SB5'513010
8Sheldon MejiaDB/WR5'51259
9Kekoa AlanaWR/DB5'614012
11Reggan EugenioWR/LB5'1014012
12Mathhew DarnellDE/QB6'21309
13Jordan NeufeldtTE/LB6'220011
14Jackson AberLB5'1017011
16Bredin MashurDE5'101409
20Landon Keo BroadDB5'513010
21Elijah SilvaDE6'01309
#NAME POS HT WTYR
22Tavion FielderWR5'51309
24Jedaiah BorgeWR/DB5'513012
25Timothy DiNonnoLB5'917011
28Damien Flores-CardonaLB5'616010
32Alakai UmemuraSB/DB5'51309
34Jordan KobashigawaRB/LB5'61609
54Justis DavisOG/DL6'023010
59Isaiah TigilauC/DT6'032012
60Corlin SaaDE/OT6'119512
63Kahi DriggersDL5'61259
64Kepa KaekaOL/DL6'223011
72Hunter MaiavaOT/DT6'118512
80Jorge RiveraWR5'41259
85Jakob HafezDE5'61259


ADVERTISEMENT