Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Kapolei Hurricanes

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 06  Castle *  7:00 pm
Fri Aug 13@   Farrington  7:00 pm
Sat Aug 21  Kamehameha  7:00 pm
Fri Aug 27  Punahou  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 03  Saint Louis  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 10  Kahuku  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 17@   Campbell  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 24  Waianae  8:00 pm
Sat Oct 02  Leilehua  7:00 pm
Sat Oct 09  Mililani  7:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS
YARDS
PASS
RUSH

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
#NAME POS HT WTYR