Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Hilo Vikings

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 16  KS-Hawaii *at Wong StadiumW, 54-10
Fri Aug 23@   Keaau W, 56-0
Fri Aug 30  Kealakeheat Wong StadiumW, 51-21
Sat Sep 07  Waiakeaat Wong StadiumW, 104-0
Sat Sep 14  Honokaaat Wong StadiumW, 66-0
Fri Sep 20@   Konawaena W, 43-0
Sat Sep 28  Keaauat Wong Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 04@   Honokaa  7:30 pm
Sat Oct 12@   Waiakea  1:15 pm
Sat Oct 19  Kealakeheat Wong Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 25  Konawaena  7:30 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS62.35.2
YARDS382.289.2
PASS234.664.8
RUSH147.624.4

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
12  Kyan Miyasato48/671119162
13  Kaimi Tiogangco2/55400
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
7  Kilohana Haasenritter1717110.14
26  Don Moody311605.23
16  Shesley Martinez191548.13
40  Ricky Mamone69115.22
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
13  Kaimi Tiogangco1241234.37
14  Kyler Aguiar1633020.63
7  Kilohana Haasenritter1023223.24
4  Guyson Ogata1012212.21
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
13  Kaimi Tiogangco1242000054
7  Kilohana Haasenritter2424000048
14  Kyler Aguiar618000630
3  Elijah Apao066120024