Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Hilo Vikings

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 16  KS-Hawaii *at Wong StadiumW, 54-10
Fri Aug 23@   Keaau W, 56-0
Fri Aug 30  Kealakeheat Wong StadiumW, 51-21
Sat Sep 07  Waiakeaat Wong StadiumW, 104-0
Sat Sep 14  Honokaaat Wong StadiumW, 66-0
Fri Sep 20@   Konawaena W, 43-0
Sat Sep 28  Keaauat Wong StadiumW, 42-0
Fri Oct 04@   Honokaa W, 56-6
Sat Oct 12@   Waiakea W, 55-0
Sat Oct 19  Kealakeheat Wong StadiumW, 51-0
Fri Oct 25  Konawaena W, 45-7
Sat Nov 02  Konawaenaat Wong StadiumW, 42-18
Sat Nov 23  Leilehua **at Wong StadiumW, 19-9
Fri Nov 29  Iolani **at Aloha StadiumW, 20-17

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS50.36.3
YARDS366.1118.1
PASS226.193.6
RUSH140.024.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
12  Kyan Miyasato167/2673073454
13  Kaimi Tiogangco4/86801
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
30  Lyle Silva1356965.28
26  Don Moody553426.26
16  Shesley Martinez362958.23
7  Kilohana Haasenritter342497.37
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
14  Kyler Aguiar4082120.511
13  Kaimi Tiogangco3570220.19
7  Kilohana Haasenritter4466115.012
4  Guyson Ogata3461218.09
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
7  Kilohana Haasenritter42720000114
14  Kyler Aguiar1266000684
4  Guyson Ogata6541800078
82  Keanu Keolanui0000274875

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
2Layne DeperaltaDB17012
3Elijah ApaoDB/WR16012
4Guyson OgataWR15512
5Kapana Kanae-KaneDB17011
7Kilohana HaasenritterWB/DB18012
10Kalen WhiteLB18512
11Kainalu LewisLB18012
12Kyan MiyasatoQB16012
13Kaimi TiogangcoWR17011
14Kyler "Fiki" AguiarWR17512
15Koa AkuiDB16010
16Shesley MartinezRB16511
20Keola BalgaDB16012
21Masila SiuaK15511
22Isaiah TokiLB18011
23Lester WalkerDB17011
25Stan MwareyDB17012
26Don MoodyRB16511
30Lyle SilvaRB/LB16510
32Xiah KanaeRB1609
33Jayden PascoRB17010
34Kahiapo SilvaDB16010
35Damien KaiDB1609
40Ricky MamoneLB1609
41Tane FernandezDB14511
42Kaohe KalunaQB1559
#NAME POS HT WTYR
43Joshua NiroDL20012
44Mana PriceLB17011
45Zane NelsonDB17012
50Kayden AlamedaDL20012
51Driver PulgadosDL18011
52Sione HolaniOL26512
53Kason AbadillaOL23012
54Lolo HolikaOL25512
55Kanalu KunewaOL17511
56Kawika Lee HongOL27512
62Jacob MendiolaOL23011
64Kekoa CrumbOL/DL17511
65Kaz KuaOL20512
70Collin Fujimoto-YoungOL25011
71Ofa FunakiOL24510
72Kahaiola TiliniDL26511
73Jase AmbrosioOL/DL21510
74Phillip FunakiOL24010
75Tysen KaniaupioDL26010
77Kalai KamaliiDL27011
80Trey LangackerK1559
82Keanu KeolanuiK16012