Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Castle Knights

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 03@   Kapolei * L, 53-7
Fri Aug 10  Moanalua L, 40-36
Sat Aug 18@   Leilehua  6:30 pm
Fri Aug 24@   Waipahu  7:30 pm
Sat Sep 08@   Nanakuli  6:30 pm
Fri Sep 14  Radford  7:30 pm
Fri Sep 21  Kailua  7:30 pm
Sat Sep 29@   Aiea  6:30 pm
Fri Oct 05  Iolani  7:30 pm
Fri Oct 12  Damien  6:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS21.546.5
YARDS69.0436.5
PASS94.5365.0
RUSH-25.571.5

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
13  Samuel Judd7/248213
10  Austyn Acosta8/186902
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
7  Senituli Punivai5275.41
21  Bruce Pakele7192.70
44  Keanu Tilton710.10
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
3  Paul Omenegbar58717.40
15  Kanekulani Kahala-Giron45914.81
4  Elijah Catrett5214.20
7  Senituli Punivai6193.20
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
7  Senituli Punivai600120220
5  Braxton Wilcox0006006
15  Kanekulani Kahala-Giron0600006
24  Chaz Ciacci0006006

ADVERTISEMENT



ADVERTISEMENT