Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        


Campbell Sabers

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 06  Waipahu *  7:00 pm
Fri Aug 13  Saint Louis  7:00 pm
Sat Aug 21@   Waianae  6:00 pm
Fri Aug 27  Kamehameha  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 03@   Mililani  6:00 pm
Sat Sep 11  Leilehua  6:00 pm
Fri Sep 17  Kapolei  7:00 pm
Fri Sep 24  Punahou  8:00 pm
Fri Oct 01  Kahuku  8:00 pm
Fri Oct 08@   Farrington  8:00 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS
YARDS
PASS
RUSH

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
#NAME POS HT WTYR