Hawaii Athletics    |    Football     Wahine Vb     Wahine Soc

Wahine Volleyball

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 25  Kansas Stateat Stan SheriffL - 25-21, 29-27, 25-20
Sun Aug 26  Kansas Stateat Stan SheriffL - 25-21, 27-25, 25-19
Thu Aug 30  Coastal Carolinaat Stan SheriffW - 25-17, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Aug 31  Coastal Carolinaat Stan SheriffW - 25-14, 25-16, 25-22
Thu Sep 06  Idahoat Stan SheriffW - 25-21, 23-25, 25-18, 25-22
Fri Sep 07  Portlandat Stan SheriffL - 19-25, 25-11, 25-18, 20-25, 15-8
Sun Sep 09  San Diego Stateat Stan SheriffW - 25-21, 25-17, 19-25, 25-17
Thu Sep 13  Oregonat Stan SheriffL - 25-18, 25-23, 25-22
Fri Sep 14  Oregonat Stan SheriffL - 25-23, 25-10, 22-25, 23-25, 15-13
Fri Sep 21@   UC Davis  4:00 pm
Sun Sep 23@   UC Irvine 12:00 pm
Fri Sep 28  Cal State Fullertonat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 29  UC Riversideat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 05@   UC Santa Barbara  4:00 pm
Sat Oct 06@   Cal Poly  4:00 pm
Fri Oct 12  Long Beach Stateat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 13  CSUNat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 19@   UC Riverside  4:00 pm
Sat Oct 20@   Cal State Fullerton  4:00 pm
Fri Oct 26  Cal Polyat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 27  UC Santa Barbaraat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 02@   CSUN  4:00 pm
Fri Nov 02@   Long Beach State  4:00 pm
Tue Nov 06@   Pepperdine  4:00 pm
Thu Nov 15  UC Irvineat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 16  UC Davisat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm

LEADERS

Kill3  McKenna Granato115
Block solo6  Natasha Burns6
Block assist10  Norene Iosia16
Aces10  Norene Iosia10
Assist12  Faith Maafala235
Dig7  Reyn Akiu164

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR
1Sophia HowlingMB6'2So
2Trinity CastanedaOH6'1Fr
3McKenna GranatoOH6'0Sr
4Kamalei KrugOH6'1Fr
5Janelle GongDS5'9Fr
6Natasha BurnsMB6'5Jr
7Reyn "Tita" AkiuL/DS5'3Sr
8Skyler WilliamsMB6'1So
9Kirsten SibleyOH6'2Jr
10Norene IosiaS5'11Jr
12Faith MaafalaS/DS5'8Sr
13Angel GaskinOPP6'1Sr
15Sarah LivaMB6'1Sr
16Rika OkinoDS5'5So
17Casey CastilloOH6'3Sr
20McKenna RossOH5'10Jr

ADVERTISEMENT