Hawaii Athletics    |    Football     Wahine Vb     Wahine Soc

Wahine Volleyball

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 25  Kansas Stateat Stan SheriffL - 25-21, 29-27, 25-20
Sun Aug 26  Kansas Stateat Stan SheriffL - 25-21, 27-25, 25-19
Thu Aug 30  Coastal Carolinaat Stan SheriffW - 25-17, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Aug 31  Coastal Carolinaat Stan SheriffW - 25-14, 25-16, 25-22
Thu Sep 06  Idahoat Stan SheriffW - 25-21, 23-25, 25-18, 25-22
Fri Sep 07  Portlandat Stan SheriffL - 19-25, 25-11, 25-18, 20-25, 15-8
Sun Sep 09  San Diego Stateat Stan SheriffW - 25-21, 25-17, 19-25, 25-17
Thu Sep 13  Oregonat Stan SheriffL - 25-18, 25-23, 25-22
Fri Sep 14  Oregonat Stan SheriffL - 25-23, 25-10, 22-25, 23-25, 15-13
Fri Sep 21@   UC Davis W - 25-18, 25-21, 25-24
Sun Sep 23@   UC Irvine W - 23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 25-20, 15-11
Fri Sep 28  Cal State Fullertonat Stan SheriffW - 25-15, 25-19, 25-21
Sat Sep 29  UC Riversideat Stan SheriffW - 25-15, 25-19, 25-17
Fri Oct 05@   UC Santa Barbara W - 19-25, 25-14, 25-21, 19-25, 15-10
Sat Oct 06@   Cal Poly L - 25-19, 25-18, 21-25, 27-25
Fri Oct 12  Long Beach Stateat Stan SheriffW - 25-22, 25-19, 23-25, 25-20
Sat Oct 13  CSUNat Stan SheriffW - 25-18, 17-25, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Oct 19@   UC Riverside W - 25-16, 25-17, 25-22
Sat Oct 20@   Cal State Fullerton W - 25-3, 25-14, 25-13
Fri Oct 26  Cal Polyat Stan SheriffW - 14-25, 25-19, 17-25, 25-18, 15-10
Sat Oct 27  UC Santa Barbaraat Stan SheriffL - 28-26, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Nov 02@   CSUN W - 25-23, 25-19, 25-20
Sat Nov 03@   Long Beach State W - 19-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-10
Tue Nov 06@   Pepperdine L - 25-19, 20-25, 25-22, 18-25, 15-6
Thu Nov 15  UC Irvineat Stan SheriffW - 25-19, 27-25, 25-16
Fri Nov 16  UC Davisat Stan Sheriff 7:00 pm

LEADERS

Kill3  McKenna Granato296
Block solo6  Natasha Burns13
Block assist6  Natasha Burns69
Aces3  McKenna Granato35
Assist12  Faith Maafala604
Dig7  Reyn Akiu413

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR
1Sophia HowlingMB6'2So
2Trinity CastanedaOH6'1Fr
3McKenna GranatoOH6'0Sr
4Kamalei KrugOH6'1Fr
5Janelle GongDS5'9Fr
6Natasha BurnsMB6'5Jr
7Reyn "Tita" AkiuL/DS5'3Sr
8Skyler WilliamsMB6'1So
9Kirsten SibleyOH6'2Jr
10Norene IosiaS5'11Jr
12Faith MaafalaS/DS5'8Sr
13Angel GaskinOPP6'1Sr
15Sarah LivaMB6'1Sr
16Rika OkinoDS5'5So
17Casey CastilloOH6'3Sr
20McKenna RossOH5'10Jr