Hawaii Athletics    |    Football     Wahine Vb     Wahine Soc

Wahine Soccer

SCHEDULE

Fri Aug 17  Texas A&Mat WaipioL, 4-0
Sun Aug 19  Bowling Greenat WaipioW, 1-0
Thu Aug 30@   Saint Mary's W, 2-1
Sun Sep 02@   Pacific W, 5-0
Fri Sep 07  UC San Diegoat WaipioL, 2-1
Thu Sep 13@   Nevada T, 1-1
Sun Sep 16@   San Francisco L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22  North Dakota St.at WaipioW, 2-0
Sun Sep 23  Grand Canyonat WaipioW, 4-0
Fri Sep 28@   UC Irvine L, 1-0
Sun Sep 30@   CSUN W, 2-1
Thu Oct 04  Long Beach Stateat WaipioL, 3-2
Sun Oct 07  UC Davisat WaipioW, 3-2
Fri Oct 19@   Cal Poly W, 4-0
Sun Oct 21@   UC Santa Barbara L, 1-0
Thu Oct 25  UC Riversideat WaipioW, 2-0
Sun Oct 28  Cal State Fullertonat WaipioL, 2-1

SCORING LEADERS

20  Raisa Strom-Okimoto12
18  Leialoha Medeiros7
5  Sarah Lau3
17  Mikaelah Johnson-Griggs2
10  Daelenn Tokunaga2

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR
2Cristina DrossosF/D5'9So
4Natalie DixonD5'7Fr
5Sarah LauMF5'10Sr
6Madison MooreMF/D5'7Jr (RS)
7Alexis MataGK5'7Jr (RS)
8Elena Palacios5'10DFr
9McKenzie MooreMF/F5'7Fr
10Daelenn TokunagaF5'7Fr
11Lauren MarquezGK5'6Fr
12Taylor MasonD5'1So
13Kiri DaleF/D/MF5'7Jr (RS)
14Kayla RyanD5'5Fr
15Izzy DeutschMF5'6So
16Morgan MezaD5'5Fr
17Mikaelah Johnson-GriggsF/MF5'8Jr
18Leialoha MedeirosMF5'6So
19Sadie LutzD5'3So
20Raisa Strom-OkimotoMF5'3Sr
21Claire Jo DiedeF5'8Fr
23Jenna WilliamsMF5'4So (RS)
24Kailey MeyerGK5'8Fr
26Tia FurutaF5'5Jr