Hawaii Athletics    |    Football     Wahine Vb     Wahine Soc

Football

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 25@   Colorado State W, 43-34
Sat Sep 01  Navyat Aloha StadiumW, 59-41
Sat Sep 08  Riceat Aloha StadiumW, 43-29
Sat Sep 15@   Army L, 28-21
Sat Sep 22  Duquesneat Aloha StadiumW, 42-21
Sat Sep 29@   San Jose State W, 44-41
Sat Oct 06  Wyomingat Aloha StadiumW, 17-13
Sat Oct 13@   Brigham Young L, 49-23
Sat Oct 20  Nevadaat Aloha StadiumL, 40-22
Sat Oct 27@   Fresno State * L, 50-20
Sat Nov 03  Utah Stateat Aloha StadiumL, 56-17
Sat Nov 17  UNLVat Aloha StadiumW, 35-28
Sat Nov 24@   San Diego State TBD

TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS
YARDS429.1441.3
PASS310.3235.7
RUSH118.8205.7

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
13  Cole McDonald247/4183338328
12  Chevan Cordeiro23/3530151
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
7  Dayton Furuta904505.02
21  Fred Holly III943984.24
13  Cole McDonald1183763.23
26  Miles Reed17794.60
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
5  John Ursua85130915.416
6  Cedric Byrd7079911.48
19  JoJo Ward4574516.68
85  Marcus Armstrong-Brown3642811.91
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
5  John Ursua6960002104
94  Ryan Meskell0000424082
19  JoJo Ward048000250
6  Cedric Byrd048000048

ROSTER    printable version