Hawaii Athletics    |    Football     Wahine Vb     Wahine Soc

Football



SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 24  Arizonaat Aloha Stadium 4:30 pm
Sat Nov 23  San Diego Stateat Aloha Stadium 6:00 pm
Sat Nov 16@   UNLV 11:00 am
Sat Nov 09  San Jose Stateat Aloha Stadium 6:00 pm
Sat Nov 02  Fresno Stateat Aloha Stadium 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 26@   New Mexico 10:00 am
Sat Oct 19  Air Forceat Aloha Stadium 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 12@   Boise St. TBD
Sat Sep 28@   Nevada TBD
Sat Sep 21  Central ARat Aloha Stadium 6:00 pm
Sat Sep 14@   Washington  1:30 pm
Sat Sep 07  Oregon Stateat Aloha Stadium 6:00 pm
Sat Nov 30  Armyat Aloha Stadium 7:30 pm

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT

ROSTER    printable version

#NAME POS HT WTYR
#NAME POS HT WTYR

ADVERTISEMENT

Wahine VOLLEYBALL



SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 25  Kansas Stateat Stan Sheriff
Sun Aug 26  Kansas Stateat Stan Sheriff
Thu Aug 30  Coastal Carolinaat Stan Sheriff
Fri Aug 31  Coastal Carolinaat Stan Sheriff
Thu Sep 06  Idahoat Stan Sheriff
Fri Sep 07  Portlandat Stan Sheriff
Sun Sep 09  San Diego Stateat Stan Sheriff
Thu Sep 13  Oregonat Stan Sheriff
Fri Sep 14  Oregonat Stan Sheriff
Fri Sep 21@   UC Davis 
Sun Sep 23@   UC Irvine 
Fri Sep 28  Cal State Fullertonat Stan Sheriff
Sat Sep 29  UC Riversideat Stan Sheriff
Fri Oct 05@   UC Santa Barbara 
Sat Oct 06@   Cal Poly 
Fri Oct 12  Long Beach Stateat Stan Sheriff
Sat Oct 13  CSUNat Stan Sheriff
Fri Oct 19@   UC Riverside 
Sat Oct 20@   Cal State Fullerton 
Fri Oct 26  Cal Polyat Stan Sheriff
Sat Oct 27  UC Santa Barbaraat Stan Sheriff
Fri Nov 02@   CSUN 
Sat Nov 03@   Long Beach State 
Tue Nov 06@   Pepperdine 
Thu Nov 15  UC Irvineat Stan Sheriff
Fri Nov 16  UC Davisat Stan Sheriff

LEADERS

Kill3  McKenna Granato313
Block solo6  Natasha Burns14
Block assist6  Natasha Burns74
Aces3  McKenna Granato37
Assist12  Faith Maafala626
Dig7  Reyn Akiu431

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR
1Sophia HowlingMB6'2So
2Trinity CastanedaOH6'1Fr
3McKenna GranatoOH6'0Sr
4Kamalei KrugOH6'1Fr
5Janelle GongDS5'9Fr
6Natasha BurnsMB6'5Jr
7Reyn "Tita" AkiuL/DS5'3Sr
8Skyler WilliamsMB6'1So
9Kirsten SibleyOH6'2Jr
10Norene IosiaS5'11Jr
12Faith MaafalaS/DS5'8Sr
13Angel GaskinOPP6'1Sr
15Sarah LivaMB6'1Sr
16Rika OkinoDS5'5So
17Casey CastilloOH6'3Sr
20McKenna RossOH5'10Jr

Wahine SOCCER



SCHEDULE

SCORING LEADERS


ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR

MEN'S BASKETBALL



SCHEDULE


TEAM STATS

OVERALL
PFPATOT3PMFTM-FTAPCT
-

LEADERS

 GPPPGTOT3PMFT%

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL



SCHEDULE


TEAM STATS

OVERALL
PFPATOT3PMFTM-FTAPCT
-

LEADERS

 GPPPGTOT3PMFT%

ROSTER

#NAME POS HT YR