Football    |    Schools     Schedules     Standings     Stats     Players        

Campbell Sabers

SCHEDULE

Sat Aug 04  Hilo * W, 54-14
Sat Aug 18  Farrington W, 34-7
Fri Aug 31@   O'Connor * W, 37-20
Fri Sep 07  Kamehameha W, 26-22
Sat Sep 15@   Mililani L, 52-14
Sat Sep 22  Punahou L, 43-14
Fri Sep 28  Saint Louis L, 55-7
Sat Oct 06  Kahuku W, 28-27
Sat Oct 13@   Kapolei W, 28-0
Fri Oct 19@   Waianae  7:30 pm

league games bold *non-league **HHSAA tournament


TEAM STATS

AVERAGESOFFENSEDEFENSE
POINTS26.926.7
YARDS347.2324.1
PASS227.8181.9
RUSH119.4142.3

LEADERS

PASSING CP/AT YDS TD INT
12  Krenston Kaipo68/1081099105
13  Kaniala Kalaola55/12989197
RUSHING RUSH YDS YDS/C TD
36  Sky Lactaoen1217636.38
6  Peter Manuma392155.51
13  Kaniala Kalaola34792.31
5  Tamatoa Mokiao-Atimalala5234.60
RECEIVING REC YDS AVG TD
1  Titus Mokiao-Atimalala5498318.210
5  Tamatoa Mokiao-Atimalala2436315.13
3  Pokii Adkins-Kupukaa1832818.24
11  Jalen Henderson816220.31
SCORING RS RC RT DF FG XP TOT
1  Titus Mokiao-Atimalala060000060
36  Sky Lactaoen480000048
42  Jadon Arola000062531
3  Pokii Adkins-Kupukaa024000024